Kris Jenner celebrates North West on her 4th birthday with a loving Instagram message | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

Kris Jenner celebrates North West on her 4th birthday with a loving Instagram message

Kris Jenner celebrated her granddaughter, North West, who turns 4 today. The mother-of-six and grandmother-of-six shared a photo collage of Kim and Kanye's daughter and captioned it:

"Happy birthday to our beautiful, funny, smart little love bug, North. You bring so much light to our lives and I am blessed beyond words to have you as my granddaughter. It brings me so much joy to watch you grow up to be sweet and kind and loving... I love you so much my precious angel girl...Lovey xo"

9 comments:

1. Coool.

Hello world, i will like to share my story with you all. Hopefully, you are all going to help me acheive my goal. My name is abidogun seyi, a nigerian. i am in my Early 20, i am a blogger (hypestv. com) and it will be suspended tomorrow due to my inability to pay for the Hosting which is $60, I have a great passion in blogging and artiste promotion to be precise. I will like to have a platform where i can help preach artistes to the world, i also have a brand Hypestv Media,.......
    Read More and Help Me.

www.gofundme.com/help-me-be-the-man-in-my-dream

2. She's super cute

3. Chai this lil princess is beautiful. HBD Nori period

4. Beautiful gurl

5. cutie

6. I love @North west

I saw a clip of @KUWTK last month, and she,@North was telling Paparazzi, she said "No pictures, no pictures please, pointing at them.. Lol

The girl sharp die