Kim K goes braless while out with her husband Kanye & their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Kim K goes braless while out with her husband Kanye & their kids

Kim Kardashian's daughter, North, turned 4 yesterday and the reality star, together with her family, celebrated with the cute little one by going to Ruby's restaurant in Los Angeles.

Husband Kanye, son Saint, Kourtney with her kids, Penelope and Mason, and also momager Kris Jenner were all there for the bash. Kim went low key for the outing, wearing a white tank top and grey sweats without bra. See more photos below...

23 comments:

1. Kanye's look tho
    seems like the paparazzi was discovered.

2. It's not necessary to continue to point out women who go out braless, like it either a crime or a thing. It's ok if you hv boobs that won't offend people sensibilities, if you go out braless. It's not a thing, sometimes you want to be free, and it's not a crime either. This continues happing on it, is unnecessary.

3. Oh.. ..see my @North.. Fine girl

4. It's not necessary to continue to point out women who go out braless, like it either a

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

crime or a thing. It's ok if you hv boobs that won't offend people sensibilities.

5. please dis not news biko kwa.....everyday braless na swear abi na curse

6. BIKO WHAT IS NORI WEARING?

7. Cool pics! Invest in 24 Karat Gold and earn 7 multiple figures. This is the secret of the RICH. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

8. U just can't hate Kimye nd family,they are super good looking.

9. beautiful fam.all of kanye s children looks so much like him

10. KANYE WEST MY MAN SON OF GOD... BEAUTIFUL FAMILY..

11. Kai what's the sudden big deal about going out with no bra on? I do that all the time

12. Kim is already using her lightening soaps to bath Nori kwa..
    Kim always looking like she woke up like this, very effortless beauty....

13. Big deal - Free your boobs girl
    I frequently go out without my boxers and it feels great
    MOBOLAJI

1. Now..... That's news!😂

2. 😂😂😂😂I don't know why I'm laughing so hard