Is this teen girl's prom outfit appropriate or not? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

Is this teen girl's prom outfit appropriate or not?

The photo has gone viral and sparked a debate whether her outfit to Prom was appropriate or not.

30 comments:

1. The world isn't filled with self righteous, pretend holier than thou idiots. It's her body, mind your own.

Most of you are ugly anyways, why won't you be pressed.

2. I like it but the length is too long

1. Lmao! U're part of the problem this generation is having

2. The question should rather be is this an outfit? Ba den sabi sha.

3. I dont blame her. She is just a kid. I blame her parents ir elders that allowed her go out like this.
      If she gets pregnant or raped you they will not know they allowed it

3. Agent of the devil.

4. Her role models influenced this so leave the girl to breath biko. If una no chastise her rolemodels then why her?

5. It's inappropriate for prom and definitely inappropriate for a teenager but she looks good in the dress, make we no lie!

6. Very soon, we might all be walking naked on the street. Na like so crase dey start oh!

7. Wats app efeezy for the best cakes on 07032143748

8. Depends, for the bad guys makes prompt target, deed easier and faster !

9. I don't c anything wrong wit d outfit

10. For her to live the house dressing like that, it means that's how her mother dresses.

11. She is soo Damn pretty. Flaunt it jare. Haters will always hate.

12. Beautiful nonsense

13. Nudity is the new ish

14. This one that looks like an aunty is a teen. Linda you self na teen ooo.

15. She z damn sexxxyyyyyyy!!!

16. Not appropriate for prom but I like what I see.

17. Very appropriate! Is that not why our society is teaching the young?

18. Beyonxe n rihanna wore more scandalous outfits n yall love it. The girl came out in d likeness of her role models

19. Um those aren't teen boobs

20. You ask such question in this age ?
    Anyway my personal opinion ...i love it 😀

21. She is just a teen but adults wear the ones that are worse than this..