"If you beat your wife, prepare to go to hell" - Comic actor, Mr Ibu warns | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

"If you beat your wife, prepare to go to hell" - Comic actor, Mr Ibu warns

Nollywood actor/comedian, John Okafor, popularly known as Mr. Ibu, is of the opinion that men who beat their wives would end up in hell.

15 comments:

1. What if the reverse was the case?

2. I support you Mr.IBU. unfortunately some women turned it against their husbands and make their lives a living hell knowing they'll never beat them sad!!!.

3. I support you Mr.IBU. unfortunately some women turned it against their husbands and make their lives a living hell knowing they'll never beat them sad!!!.

4. lol....seriously hell fire

5. Abeg some women deserve slap. They can be rude and misandrists. Except the man is mentally unstable, we don't naturally like to beat women

6. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin18 June 2017 at 11:17

Tell them @Mr ibu.

7. VERY TRUE!

8. True. Tell them oo! Tnk u sir. U are a great man!

9. And if your Wife beats You
    She will go to Heaven
    Mobolaji

10. And if Your Wife beats You
    She will go to Heaven
    MOBOLAJI