Highlife singer CeeCollins calls out Bobrisky and Maheeda, praises flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 June 2017

Highlife singer CeeCollins calls out Bobrisky and Maheeda, praises flavour

New kid on the block ceecollins recently shared this heart touching and funny post on his Facebook page. He wrote;
My Prayer: Jehovah God, Ceecollins has suffered enough and this year, enough is enough. Now that my music career is about to kickoff, Please make me the next Flavour Na'bania of Highlife Music ️in Africa.
Baba pls take note, I don’t need the kind of fame you gave to bobrisky or maheeda. Else I prefer to continue the suffering. Baba Jehovah na ur hand me and my fans dey o. Amen
He plans to drop his first single soon.  We are waiting...

LINK: https://www.facebook.com/ceecollinshighlifemusic/photos/a.146933809201015.1073741828.146929569201439/146932109201185/?type=3&theater

23 comments:

1. Who be this one?

2. Aunty Linda
      You are doing very well
      In promoting upcoming artist
      And stuffs like that.

Bigger you I pray

2. Hahahahahahahahaha I'm a fan already

3. And who told this boy that it God that gave those set of people their fame?
    He better don't let me use my manhood and design him cloth with piss o. And by the way u better ask for forgiveness from the most high and read mark 2:10

1. He has the right choose what he pray ...abeg leave the guy

4. Lol@takenote...Linda na God or devil using u 2 make dis two he mentioned 2 become popular... am rely confused...u rock

5. Lol. He is looking for trouble and bobrisky will give it to him double.

6. Linda abeg this one no be kid oo....hmmm

7. Correct favor if better than them but he has also done worse don't jugde them at all at all na him bad pass or make you blow na ur time !

8. Ouch!!! That hurt!😂😂😂😂 But of course those two are some of the most insensitive pple around, so they ain't gonna feel nothing. This is just going to go right over their heads.

9. Ouch!!! That hurt!😂😂😂😂 But of course those two are some of the most insensitive pple around, so they ain't gonna feel nothing. This is just going to go right over

get a bigger penis using penis exercises from here

their heads. Correct favor if better than them but he has also done worse don't jugde.

10. Who made him judge abeg make l hear word my homeboy bobrisky where are u

11. Linda did you say kid. Really? This papa. Ds guy is no kid o. Grand pa seeking attention. He wan use bobrisky and maheeda collect star.

12. Amen brother.....

13. Hmn i think i have seen this guy before..good singer..ooboy..amen for you oo

14. This guy deserves whatever he prayed for. He is a good producer, writer n singer. God would answer ur prayers, let them say...

15. Cee Collins bad guy,nice one

16. I pray baba god go answer ur prayers by fire Cee baba na ur time ooo