37 comments:

1. Darm...Poverty na bastard,imagine this kind of thinking

2. Ahahhahaha,poverty na bastard.

3. 80% of Nigerians are in this situation ryte now

1. Your statistic is very wrong. Stop making people see Nigeria a bad way.

2. He is not lying dat is d simple truth

3. Exactly....... The bitter truth.May God help us

4. Poverty is rife in Nigeria

4. Remember,when you think that all hope is lost a little ray of light comes from somewhere. On quote.

5. Jahahaha. It's well. God punish poverty

6. Desperate Measure!! Lol...

7. Yessss oh the way am broke now fit make me go carry gun robbed sef....can't bear d hunger and brokeness anymore....nobody wants to help what a life...brokenesses

8. Mehn dats my Condition for now

9. Paul Mathew. Very true.. May God help us..

10. CHAI

11. princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA)16 June 2017 at 13:23

So funny

12. That's the kind of brokenness catching me and my family now......smh....God abeg..

1. Join the olowogbogboro movement

13. Is dis nt kunle afolayan's younger broda?I 4got his name.

14. Yes Aunty linda...I'm in that situation right now!

15. Thought I am the only one in this situation right now. May God help us. Owu Sa ghi-iga marife.

16. Ain't that Gabriel Afolayan in the photo?

17. Ain't that Gabriel Afolayan in the photo?

18. People are out here claiming to be broke, but have money for mb to always be online and comment on LIB...haha haha haha haha...even a broke crack head will always find money to buy weed