Glamorous photos from the wedding of Ghanaian dancehall artiste, Stonebwoy and his bae Dr. Louisa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Glamorous photos from the wedding of Ghanaian dancehall artiste, Stonebwoy and his bae Dr. Louisa

Ghanaian Dancehall artiste, Stonebwoy and his sweetheart, Dr. Louisa Ansong tied the knot officially on Friday, June 16, 2017. The couple first had their engagement ceremony at Dr. Louisa’s family house in Tema which later was followed by a colourful white wedding which took place at Unique Floral at the Trade Fair Centre in Accra. The wedding was attended by top Ghanaian celebrities in Ghana. More photos after the cut...

17 comments:

1. Lovely couple. HML to them

1. Happy married life to them

2. The bride is gorgeousssss, congrats to them.

3. The bride is gorgeousssss, congrats to them.

2. why are all dis artiste getting married

3. Ghaniaans always appriciate their dark skin girls but we na yellow pawpaw we like,wen ur own parents no be oyinbo.

1. Hahahahhahah Abeg shift lemme faint

4. ok

5. Wow Beautiful Bride..
    I like this that he made a better woman out of her unlike our wandering Pr**k Nigerian artist with Baby Mamas up & down..
    HML 2 them.

6. As popular as he is, he got married in his country unlike Nigeria's celebrities that travel to overseas yet the marriage will not last.

7. congratulobia stone bwoy....happy married life bro

8. ..since when dentist come become doctor,eh? just like that use their profession as titles..very unnecessary i.e Architect, pharmacist, accountant, militant, driver abi oh..

A dentist is not a doctor abeg!

9. Making sense.... Right way to go.

10. Making sense.... Right way to go.

11. If it were to be Nigerians they would've taken the wedding to Dubai, London or elsewhere, but except Nigeria. At they did well to promote Ghana. But you know Nigerians are insecure people, a warped society, with a disabled government