Diddy's son makes his modeling debut at D&G fashion show wearing a crown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

Diddy's son makes his modeling debut at D&G fashion show wearing a crown

Diddy's 19 year old son Christian has made his debut as a runway model. He walked the runway at the Dolce & Gabbana show in Milan yesterday, in an eclectic couture ensemble and wearing a crown

14 comments:

1. Young and getting it, their parents are damn rich but they want to make a name for themselves. Good luck young lad.
    Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

2. Looking unfit

3. This rag

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
    Trade it for real cash
    Call this number now
    (08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

4. This is not a model. Body language zero. Like an aboki

5. abeg next?

6. Wow! His dad must be very proud.

7. Fine boy.Baller father

8. Nepo Nepo Nepo, Nepotism

9. D boy resemble all dis fulani boys on sallah day..

10. He looks like an malnourished Fulani herdsman

11. nice one......... Am here to copy ur content and paste it to my site