Davido speaks to Dammy Krane on facetime after his release from detention | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

Davido speaks to Dammy Krane on facetime after his release from detention

Singer, Dammy Krane was arrested and booked on the 2nd of June for theft, credit card and identity fraud in Miami. He was released after he pleaded not guilty to the charges and met his bail condition that was set at $7,500. Davido spoke to him on Facetime hours ago and welcomed him back home.

7 comments:

1. *Coughs...be good from now on son. And keep it low. Bcos whatever you acquire will be questioned. Nobody will fancy ur flashy again. Just be cool.

2. @Dammy... You are still a Yoruba demon thief

You can't erase that part of your life

3. mumu dammy! Be thinking davido got your back... After your trial you will be forgotten in jail just like sauce.. And davido would be living his life.. All these Is for social media As we know davido loves to be talked about!

1. Don't mind the stupid boy.omo baba lowo my foot!!!

4. davido is a true friend.friends that would still stay when you are in need and in trouble

5. In all Dammy just remember your fraud ass can never return to the USA. I live in America and know for a fact that you can't be charged without proof. However, continue with you damage control tactics just know you still have jail and deportation to worry about...peace!

6. OK

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate