Check out this trending pre-wedding photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

Check out this trending pre-wedding photo

Lol..

16 comments:

1. It's OK nau. I've seen worse

2. She no even sabi the bend well sef. Lady, if u must bend, BEND WELL!!!!!!!

1. Retired ashawo.
      If u said this to put her down and to show that u are good in doggy you are a joker. Upon all ur knowlege u are still single idiot oloshi

2. Abeg tell d doggy teacher
      She should come out and do too let's see

3. Haba!that is harsh do u know her before?

4. Lwkm u just called her an wholeosho 😁😁😁

3. GOOD FOR THEM...

4. I Don't see anything wrong with this picture... honestly

5. Will they like their children to see this

6. This maybe just an innocent pix..but we Nigerians d sabi interpret things

7. This could be just an innocent pix..we Nigerians sabi interpret for Africa.

8. This maybe just an innocent pix..but we Nigerians d sabi interpret things

9. That retarded animal calling someone's wife ashewo, God will judge you. This photo was taken immediately after the couples wedding reception. They were simply taken orders from the photographer.