Another one! 1 arrested after vehicle strikes pedestrians in London injuring many | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Another one! 1 arrested after vehicle strikes pedestrians in London injuring many

Police say a vehicle struck pedestrians on a road in north London, leaving several people injured. One man has been arrested for being behind the injuries.. Metropolitan Police said officers were called to the scene on Seven Sisters Road, outside of a mosque at 12:20 a.m. this morning. This area is said to have had about 200 people at the scene after the incident occurred
 The London Ambulance Service said it was responding to the incident.
No other details were immediately available.

Earlier this month, a van veered into pedestrians on London Bridge, setting off vehicle and knife attacks that killed eight people and wounded.
Three Muslim extremists who carried out the attack were killed by the police.

17 comments:

1. What kind of barbaric act is this?

Fuck Muslim

Fuck Islam

@Theresa MAY... You are like @Buhari of Nigeria.... You come with bad luck

Chai

There is God oo

1. I pity your myopic thinking,who told you this is Islam and muslims

2. Who else of not Islam and Muslims. Abegi lets call a spade a spade.

3. It is now clear to you and your bigotry that it wasn't a Muslim who attacked right?

4. @Galore.Watch CNN and stop writing what you don't know.

2. Islam is evil

1. Are you dumb,the van attacked Muslims leaving the mosque. So you telling me Muslims now kill Muslims now, you are a psycho. It's just like.you saying Christians should start killing themselves. Y'all are just ignorant, we Muslims don't go about saying shit about Christianity, why ? Because we believe in Jesus(Isha) ASW, just like Mohammed *SAW.

2. Actually yes Muslims kill their fellow Muslims that's why it's a terrorist attack.and yes Muslims say shit about Christianity just because you don't do it doesn't mean others are as peaceful as you are

3. Onye are.Islam is evil.

3. This oyinbos never learns. Europe and America listen to Donald
    trump

4. Theresa May,you better resign! Invest in Arium Estate located at Abijo GRA in Ajah for #7m a plot with Global C of O. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

5. Christians start running moslems over. Since it's a mosque, I pray dat many Moslems were affected. Linda u better publish.. These people are not people. Even animals don't kill their species. Have u seen lizard kill lizard?

1. Since it's a mosque,i pray that many moslems were affected.The heart of man is wicked.Christain Terrorist.

6. NAWA FOR EVIL!

7. Evil religion of the devil. They can kill a fellow muslim for not fasting well or for not completing salat. No thanks to the terrorist manual they call quran.