Woman comes back from work and catches her boyfriend's side chick naked on her bed. What happened next was livestreamed. (watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Woman comes back from work and catches her boyfriend's side chick naked on her bed. What happened next was livestreamed. (watch)

This video was reportedly shot in South Carolina. A woman came home from work, and caught her boyfriend's other woman naked in her bed. What happened next was livestreamed. Watch HERE

20 comments:

1. Women and their judgment sef. U put ur fellow woman to this shame without even a slightest idea whether the man even told her that he's single. Treat your husband's fuckup that's the root of the problem

1. Shut up if you have nothing better to say

2. Gbam!!! Very insecure babe! If she was sure he loved her she wouldn't be so mad. Haba!!! Does she know what the babe was told???

2. when u date an irresponsible man
    see the pigsty of a room na

3. CHOI

4. The woman always takes the blame. Double standard much?

5. Wow! Instead of attacking her ashawo boyfriend, she attacked the poor girl. She even said she didn't know the guy had a girlfriend, so it wasn't her fault. Girls ehn. Mumu people.

6. Good one,I blame her boyfriend and not the other woman

7. What is with women fighting the Woman and not the man that cheated on you....She owes you no loyalty...He does! And No i am not a man.

8. She's mad they both girlfriends

9. Ur fellow woman fa.....wen its possible that the man deceived her...

10. Women always get it wrong. Punch your man and not the lady. She's the innocent victim. She didn't even know the cow had a girlfriend.

11. Whats so special about the video? Chai this blog is really losing it

12. Men! men!! men!!! He just humiliated both women. God!! I will so round up on him, eh! What you don't know, does not hurt you. But to bring another woman home, it's the height of disrespect.

13. She deserved the beating!!! Fucking whore

1. Just look at you. Member, stupid women association. Congratulations. But don't complain when men keep treating u like trash, it's what you are and they always sniff out dumb desperados like you. Mumu thing

14. NO WOMAN HAS A RIGHT TO LAY CLAIMS OVER A MAN THAT HAS NOT LEGALLY MARRIED. THE STATUS OF THE LADY BEATER AND THE BEATEN ARE THE SAME SO SHAME ON THE SHAMELESS GIRLFRIEND

15. The most disgusting thing about the video is the fact that it's the guy who is recording..He is obviously scum who doesn't deserve both of them but as usual women rather fight themselves than focus on the problem

16. Now you've seen ladies have fish brain... instead of the later to call d side babe outside and plan coup on d guy u rather beat her up... bt if it were to be d guy beating u... u all will shout domestic violent... foolish sets of ladies