What exactly is Bella Hadid doing here? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 May 2017

What exactly is Bella Hadid doing here?

Super model Bella Hadid was photographed wearing a see-through crochet co-ord, but biko, who can explain what she's doing with her hand in public? I don't understand. More photos after the cut.

55 comments:

1. 🎼kraw kraw deyyyyyyy for Bella Ny**h

2. she no bath wella...scratching atikpa

3. The something is scratching and she can't hold it any longer hence the public showing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. She's scratching na...

5. She's scratching na...

6. What did it look like she was doing? She was taking care of an itch... Obviously

7. Lol somebody cannor scratch in Peace ni?
    The lack of money is the root of all evil.
    (Argue with your ancestors)

8. Oko tiiiii has no respect

9. obvs a slow news day for you! how is this news? shes probably removing fraps like so what. why not blog about your sis being wife no 2

1. Don't mind linda,like she has never done such ever b4

10. Lol.
    Prolly a stubborn boil.

11. The tongue probably too tight shes tryna remove it from clinching too tight to her vajayjay😁

12. LIB.... she's probably looking for her phone 😝

13. She won mess

14. Maybe she has ants crawling up somewhere they shouldn't be! Dressing like this does not make you classy or more loved. In fact it diminishes your self worth. That's if she has any left.

15. Digging. Lol

16. This does not look good at all this girl is on drugs I bet, since past few day she have been suffering from wardrobe malfunction

17. Did reach a climax the night before ...and so is indulging in a bit of "Self Service"
    Bola
    BJ BONJI

18. she dey adjust

19. Digging for the shit encrusted in her thong, what else?

20. Linda ikeji,your nyash no dey itch you sometimes? Even if you were at a function, would you ignore it?

21. She is scratching her arsecrack ni...

22. She is scratching her arsecrack ni...

23. She is scratching her butt ofcourse, is allowed Biko.

24. Linda na crime to scratch?

25. She dey scratch naa. Abi wetin you think Linda

26. She dey scratch naa. Abi wetin you think Linda

27. You no dey take style scratch your yansh hole wen E dey itch you, Linda?
    Or na fart you dey take comot your own itch?

28. butt itch

Pumpkin

29. Its called frapas

30. She'll have a better answer to that... Lol

31. OKO ABIOLA!

32. Enter your comment...so sombori cannot scratch nyansh in peace again?

33. Hahahha this Linda eeh!..

34. Na waa o one cannot scratch yansh in peace again

35. Bloody dry ass....f***k it though

36. Dirty Minds!! Maybe she's in her Period, Trying to Adjust the Pad, this things Happens! But her ass Na Apology ooo...

37. This is what happens when you wear pants with the wrong dress
    She should not wear pants with this outfit.
    Bola

38. This is what happens when you wear pants with the wrong dress
    She should NOT wear pants with this outfit.
    Bola