Super model Bella Hadid was photographed wearing a see-through crochet
co-ord, but biko, who can explain what she's doing with her hand in
public? I don't understand. More photos after the cut.
Maybe she has ants crawling up somewhere they shouldn't be! Dressing like this does not make you classy or more loved. In fact it diminishes your self worth. That's if she has any left.
55 comments:
πΌkraw kraw deyyyyyyy for Bella Ny**h
she no bath wella...scratching atikpa
The something is scratching and she can't hold it any longer hence the public showing ππππ
She's scratching na...
What did it look like she was doing? She was taking care of an itch... Obviously
Lol somebody cannor scratch in Peace ni?
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)
Rubbish.
Oko tiiiii has no respect
Oku ike nah...lol
I wouldn't tell you.
obvs a slow news day for you! how is this news? shes probably removing fraps like so what. why not blog about your sis being wife no 2
Lol.
Prolly a stubborn boil.
The tongue probably too tight shes tryna remove it from clinching too tight to her vajayjayπ
LIB.... she's probably looking for her phone π
Oko otule, lol.
She won mess
Maybe she has ants crawling up somewhere they shouldn't be! Dressing like this does not make you classy or more loved. In fact it diminishes your self worth. That's if she has any left.
Digging. Lol
This does not look good at all this girl is on drugs I bet, since past few day she have been suffering from wardrobe malfunction
Did reach a climax the night before ...and so is indulging in a bit of "Self Service"
Bola
BJ BONJI
she dey adjust
Γun yun di noni
Digging for the shit encrusted in her thong, what else?
She is scratching her ass lol
Watch video of Nicki Minaj having sex with drake in her bedroom
Linda ikeji,your nyash no dey itch you sometimes? Even if you were at a function, would you ignore it?
She is scratching her arsecrack ni...
She is scratching her butt ofcourse, is allowed Biko.
It's called kro kro.lol
Linda na crime to scratch?
She looked like a fool
She dey scratch naa. Abi wetin you think Linda
Oko ike
You no dey take style scratch your yansh hole wen E dey itch you, Linda?
Or na fart you dey take comot your own itch?
butt itch
Pumpkin
Its called frapas
She'll have a better answer to that... Lol
OKO ABIOLA!
Enter your comment...so sombori cannot scratch nyansh in peace again?
Hahahha this Linda eeh!..
Na waa o one cannot scratch yansh in peace again
Bloody dry ass....f***k it though
Dirty Minds!! Maybe she's in her Period, Trying to Adjust the Pad, this things Happens! But her ass Na Apology ooo...
Lol...
See ur Mouth like boil
Mtcheeeeeewwwwww...
Dry Butt...
Was lookin 4 u gift me a Buffday kiss.
This is what happens when you wear pants with the wrong dress
She should not wear pants with this outfit.
Bola
Don't mind linda,like she has never done such ever b4
Thong
Get traffic to blog or site
This is what happens when you wear pants with the wrong dress
She should NOT wear pants with this outfit.
Bola