Video: BBOG co-convener, Aisha Yesufu, calls on President Buhari to resign, says Nigeria is being held to ransom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 May 2017

Video: BBOG co-convener, Aisha Yesufu, calls on President Buhari to resign, says Nigeria is being held to ransom

Co-convener of Bring Back Our Girls, BBOG, Aisha Yesufu, has called on President Buhari to resign so that Nigeria can move forward. In a video she posted on her Twitter handle, Aisha said 
"When are we going to realize that this acting president thing is just not working out. It is really not working out. Things are stagnating in Nigeria. For crying out loud, the president is sick. The President is not capable of discharging his duties as president.
Why can't he resign. Sickness can on anybody. Nobody is wishing the president  bad. The fact that he is sick doesn't mean that he is going to die today or  tomorrow. Somebody that is as healthy as I am right now can drop dead. It is life! For how long are we going to wait and see things go in disarray. Who is going to sign the budget we don't know. The report on Babachir, what is happening to it. Why are we being held to ransom?".
Continue to listen to the rest in the video

40 comments:

1. Madam get ready for his dogs here on

2. THE OLD FOOL BUHARI DOESN'T WANT TO RESIGN; HE PREFER TO DIE ON THE SIT OF POWER

1. Worry not about buhari or nigeria u imbecile! Arent u all here biafrans? You Lunatic

2. Idiot @anonymous 09:35. Yes we biafrans will continue to expand while u will continue to be our slave. Go open ur useless blog and accept ur fellow animals there.

3. the constitution makes it clear that vice president osinbajo is now the

click here now for penis enlargement

acting president. what more do these people want. he can act in the capacity of buhari till 2019.

4. Pointless video tor co. R and help us rule naija, humans are ungreatfull after his efort on releasing those girls

5. You are among the People ego voted a sick man in for president... so wsy are you begging him to resign.

6. hmm and d drama gets intense!

7. Mmmmh! She has spoken well, but will the president and his strong men hear? Thank God she's equally a northerner like Mr President. She jst called a spade a spade. God bless Nigeria.

8. What do u care about nigeria? You biafra sons of bitches and your useless biafra blog! Aisha yesufu can move conveniently with linda to biafra cos he wont resign. Bastards

1. You should pour water on yourself and go hug a transformer, you child of a whore. What has Biafra got to do with what Aisha Yesufu has to say? If you don't like the blog then stop visiting.

9. What do u care about nigeria? You biafra sons of bitches and your useless biafra blog! Aisha yesufu can move conveniently with linda to biafra cos he wont resign. Bastards

10. What do u care about nigeria? You biafra sons of bitches and your useless biafra blog! Aisha yesufu can move conveniently with linda to biafra cos he wont resign. Bastards

11. Please madam Aisha yesufu you jos spoke the truth but remember that nigerians hate the truth madam please be careful let them not come After you for we are living in dangerous times

12. The president sick nothing is working yet 82 of the Chibok girls were released recently. Where were the girls when you had a healthy president on sit.you don't just talk for talking sake. Madam go have your sit .

1. When people say the truth about things not working u fanatics bring up the release of the 82 chibok girls becos dat is the only achievement of Buhari and APC government. Wake up!!!!!

2. Your a big fool at your age u believe chibok is real , anuofia let buhari die or resign am in my room come nd kill me cos that is wat u Muslim are good at

13. No Nigerian President will resign in office, they prefer to die there like Abacha, Yaradua, Aguiyi-ironsi! Invest in Real Estate by investing in Agriculture,by buying Mercyland farm Estate for 700k per acres or 3,6 and 9 months payments. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

14. Now he has brought back 82 girls you have mouth to talk. If not for book haram who give you mouth to talk?

1. So we should remain stagnated because he released Chibok girls?

15. I have always knew that the acting president is just a figure head the cabal that is holding this nation to ransome I pray that God almight expose them all! It's obvious things are not working anymore in this nation ppl are losing their jobs on a daily basis there's famine in the land! that was how babachair Lawal said who's the presidency. if the president truly loves this nation like he has always claim let him kindly resign for the betterment of the nation it's buhari bigger than Nigeria things are getting worse every blessed day. The economy recovery plan has no positive effect on the masses but only papers and speech.

16. I have always knew that the acting president is just a figure head the cabal that is holding this nation to ransome I pray that God almight expose them all! It's obvious things are not working anymore in this nation ppl are losing their jobs on a daily basis there's famine in the land! that was how babachair Lawal said who's the presidency. if the president truly loves this nation like he has always claim let him kindly resign for the betterment of the nation it's buhari bigger than Nigeria things are getting worse every blessed day. The economy recovery plan has no positive effect on the masses but only papers and speech.

17. Well... this is the change you voted for. enjoy it

18. OMG......
    This same woman that was interviewed on AIT News few weeks ago about the recent release of chibok girls. She was commending PMB and the APC led govt. She was arguing Nigerian to support President Buhari because he have the welfare or Nigerians at heart, this same woman is now asking him to resign. Nigeria Politician are only after their pocket and benefit ohhhh.

There is God ohhhhhh

19. She has said well...Nigeria has to come out of dis "political bondage" we av put ourselves into...even d Senate can't do anyfin n Osibanjo who says he is a pastor can't even say d truth...God help us

20. Thank u Aisha,i believe ur message is not borne out of hate but as an advice wic i expect the wife of the president to be hammering on her husband bcos' only the living can aspire to be president;if ur health can't carry u as it were,the best thing here is to leave the stage & regain ur health.
    Leaving the stage @ this point of his life is all plus plus to him as he has nothing to regret,he has set the stage others can finish the business if the minds be one among his team members.
    Pls let mr president go home & rest if the imediate family mostly the wife & children truly luv him.... Dela

21. Thank u Aisha,i believe ur message is not borne out of hate but as an advice wic i expect the wife of the president to be hammering on her husband bcos' only the living can aspire to be president;if ur health can't carry u as it were,the best thing here is to leave the stage & regain ur health.
    Leaving the stage @ this point of his life is all plus plus to him as he has nothing to regret,he has set the stage others can finish the business if the minds be one among his team members.
    Pls let mr president go home & rest if the imediate family mostly the wife & children truly luv him.... Dela

22. @anonymous 9.35 Aisha Yesufu is not a biafran. You are the lunatic here. Idiot, stupidly stupid fool.

23. Thank u Aisha,i believe ur message is not borne out of hate but as an advice wic i expect the wife of the president to be hammering on her husband bcos' only the living can aspire to be president;if ur health can't carry u as it were,the best thing here is to leave the stage & regain ur health.

24. D truth is always bitter

25. D truth is always bitter

26. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

27. pls ma'am watch out for your brothers o, before they will carry out their foolish "holy killing"

28. Hush already woman! you guys should let that man breath like all you and not kill him with your bad heart's.
    Has any sick governor or senator in this country ever been asked to resign? Can you guys just get your eyes off him so that he can get some strength please.

29. Fool.. governor n senator 're they the same thing of that of president.. idiot