Tonto Dikeh's alleged former PA Rachael Ezekiel comes to her defence, debunks claims of assault by her former nanny | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Tonto Dikeh's alleged former PA Rachael Ezekiel comes to her defence, debunks claims of assault by her former nanny

A lady identified as Rachel Ezekiel who claims to be a former personal assistant to Tonto Dikeh, has come out to defend the actress who was recently accused of assault by her son's former nanny, Mrs Mbechi. The Nanny, in an interview with The New Telegraph, alleged that Tonto assaulted her verbally while she worked with her (Read here  )

However in her post on her IG page, Rachael debunked the nanny's claim, adding that all the while she worked with Tonto, the actress was very good to her. Read what Rachael wrote after the cut.

My name is Ezekiel Rachel . U, from Ebonyi state in ishielu east local govt, former PA to Tonto Dikeh as of 2007 to 2009, I decided to keep calm to all the sayings about Tonto Dikeh but I changed my mind hearing what a nanny said about Tonto Dikeh.

It griefs me when I see people seeking notice/ attention of others through another person

After writing my WAEC 2007, I needed money to further my education, when I meet Tonto Dikeh through the help of Ifeanyi Idokwu (film producer). I worked with my aunty until I think, I have gotten the enough money needed to achieve my aim of entering movie industry. Until date I bless God for meeting Tonto Dikeh

From 2007 to 2009 that i worked with my Aunty, she has never assaulted me verbally just like her nanny claims, she cares for me like her younger sister, provide whatever I need, shower I and my family with gifts, always ready to listen to me, allows me to express myself anywhere we go, takes me to everywhere she goes, if she enter flight, I enter with her.
I can say much about a person, I was with for 3years, at least you can agree with me on that.

We have so many JOY KILLERS everywhere, example of them is Tonto Dikeh's nanny, who received money to damage the name my aunty worked so hard to make,
Am writing this to inform the world about the type of person my aunty is, she is a lady with good heart, caring type, she love covering her loved one's fault, easy going type, a giver with a large heart. I love her so much cause I saw a lot of people she carried along while working with her.

Words are not enough to describe Tonto Dikeh but all am saying is that, do not be in a hurry to conclude what people say about another cause we have a lot of whoremongers, joy killers and idiots in this life.
To my aunty @Tonto please be mute to all their sayings cause am ready to reply any idiot that will try to cramp your image again".

25 comments:

YEAH RIGHT, WE BELIEVE YOU!! ...YOUR END WORDS TELLS A LOT ABOUT YOU AND YOUR AUNT....

Dont mind d idiot nanny. She's bn paid to do dt, only God wl judge her. My dearest tonto, is a vr luving lady, vr respectful n well mannered

Agbomen said...

Abeg make una enter hse lock door, Tonto & coy. Enough already! Haba!

You worked with her from 2007 to 2009. Please what about the years 2010 to 2017 can you voucher for her for this period?

And the roller coaster continues...

Long live LIB

adeoye shina said...

Linda take note

Linda if you wanna carry the gist, carry it complete ooo. Also bring the wicked nanny's visa circulating the whole internet

Chee said...

So as you no longer work for your aunty, you obviously need some more gifts showered on you na.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Hmmmmm! It is well

MAYBUMS123 said...

Quiet there!!! U have been bribed!

No need for this ...... You are only reminding people of the lies they heard....my advice"move on to better and bigger things" cos he whom God has blessed no man can curse PERIOD!

well... keep up the drama

Na real voucher... dee

The treatment and harsh words mercy Johnson got from tonto few years ago says it all. If you don't know Tonto, ask mercy J.

O-Ice said...

You worked with her to get money to go to school, and your English is still like this about 7 years later? She took you everywhere with her and we didn't know you before now? And anyone who dares say anything about your aunty that isn't what you want to hear, that person is now an idiot, whoremonger, joy killer? Wow! Clap for yourself?

Thanks for your input dear, no body believes that old hag anyway.

No be Ebonyi girl? What do u expect 😂😂😂😂

Supermom said...

Lol.

But why would that elderly woman lie?? Well, God will always fight for the innocent

Chicago princess said...

Lol...@ deep boi

Tonto is a nice person,i have withness that live on Wednesday when she walked into where I was mehnnn,She is awesome......

Well I don't know the real truth here, How do we sure she is not paid to write this?
Anything can happen
Mafi lomi mo moje( Yoruba Adage?
But whatever it is let them take it easy.

Tonto said she taken the woman to over seven country's if am not mistaken but the woman said she only went to Ghana with her and she said if she is lying her international passport is her evidence we can check it if she has gone beyond Ghana so let's just think b4 we start apportioning blames ooooo

And you are??

Sweet faced said...

Why didnt the nanny produce the passport herself? or was it witheld... Abeg the nanny is lieing... i am not a Tonto fan but i think this particular matter get as e be.