The way he looks at her! Pastor Itua Ighodalo is still smitten with wife, Ibidun after over a decade of marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

The way he looks at her! Pastor Itua Ighodalo is still smitten with wife, Ibidun after over a decade of marriage

Beautiful couple!

45 comments:

1. Love os a Beautiful thing..
    Wishing them many more years of Marital bliss.

1. Hahahaha

Afi looks at her

@Pastor Ituah is like.. .God when will I escape this?

Ohohohohoh

2. Lol, doesn't look so to me. That's a look of disdain!

1. Smitten ke...Dts d look of a serial killer trying to figure out d best technique to use in killing hs victim

2. That does not look like smitten to me,it looks like he is about to say calm down, why are u over doing it.

3. That's not a ' smitten' look.that look is perplexed.lol

4. he does look smitten, looks like he is thinking about why she forgot to fry egg on his yam.

5. Awwwwww! That look

Lib addict#just pasing#

6. That's my pastor!

7. She don born?

8. M sure his own Stephanie Otobo is low key waiting for him to speak against apc mak we knw hw far... Aninimaous

1. That's how devil planning for your failure

9. Linda Ikeji u sabi look for trouble ooo. Is this the look of a "smitten man"?????? I comment my reserve. They sure are beautiful.

1. More if a ... What is doing this one... Kind if look.

10. Nice couple!
    And the man @ the back is smelling something oo

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. But that is more of a "wetin-day-do-dis-won" look!!! Mmh Lindaaaaa... lowkey subbing since 1550! God day see you!

14. That moment when your wife becomes overly excited and you haven't had sex since this year

15. Or rather 👀🐱. Madam these rings no heavy for your finger bikonu

16. I love "Love".

17. That look doesn't look like a good one. Lol. Seems the guy is like "see this acting like a nice person outside, but she is a devil inside the house". Na joke o pastor worshipers

18. Is it me or the man looks slightly irritated?

19. beauty

20. It's like a surprised look......
    Wife : baby I'm pregnant #dancing
    Pastor Ituah : u mean am? If na joke stop am... biko

21. That look of 'what is the excitement about' deep...really deep.

22. that look isn't nice jor.

23. Lol.....the man is confused!!! His wife bagged 100 billion dollars....nd she just told him in church!!!!

24. The guy behind is smelling something fishy.

25. This looks like a man whose wife did not cook breakfast- newyorker

26. Frm my observation, dis is a serious luks

27. The look of "wetin dey do this wan?"

28. Lol. Look says "what's worrying this one now sef" hehehe. #Runsaway

29. Lindyway...u need to take up a Body Language class. This look is a look of reaction...e be lik say d babe mess...Asst. pastor behind confirms it...hubby then gives her a look of...'babes, did u just....like did that come from you??? lol