Sunday Morning Hotness featuring 'King Agu' (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 May 2017

Sunday Morning Hotness featuring 'King Agu' (photos)

King Agu is a Nigerian man based in Los Angeles, California. He describes himself on his Instagram profile as an actor, model and Health/Fitness enthusiast. More hot photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. Yeye dey smell!exposing ur body that make you sexy!

2. Linda na where u get this one from that looks as if he has HIV even with the muscles.

3. Who is this again tempting me this early mormor.. biko bros jirikwaya nwayor oh!

4. Linda Linda I know you. This Sunday morning abi? Kwantinue. Abeg don't kwarupt me o. Good morning!

5. Linda Ikeji, WHAT really is the ESSENCE of this your "Sunday Morning Hotness"???
    Is it to dirty, corrupt, & seduce people's minds with sex b4 headin to church???
    #JustAsking...cos its gotten really really extremely naughty!!!now.
    Thought you shd be posting something "deeper"&more spiritual on Sunday mornings;
    and relegate this sort of crap! to Saturdays- that is IF you're sooo horny!
    #NoHate#My2Cents

1. Get the heck out of you here you freaking,hypocrites. So you dedicate all your days of the week to doing 'unholy' things and every Sunday you suddenly become an angel? Honestly, I feel like giving you a very damn heavy knock on your head.

2. Get the heck out of you here you freaking,hypocrites. So you dedicate all your days of the week to doing 'unholy' things and every Sunday you suddenly become an angel? Honestly, I feel like giving you a very damn heavy knock on your head.

6. Andy Linda u sef go like oko oooooooh(prick)

7. Ain't you Linda u go like big oko/cassava (big prick)

8. Next plsssssssssssssssssssssssß

9. Hotter than fire 🔥

10. His a hottie!!!!!

11. So he must show his prick too? Issokay

12. I see only 6packs, so wheres the hotness??

13. Linda sorry he is sure hot!!.. but can't the propeller come down? Or is it always ready for action? Igbo men can fine shaa!!

14. Bros shave your armpit and pass the agbara. Lol

15. Shave ur armpit first b4 u post any picture

16. hian,King agu no dey shave?
    he's hot sha

17. Nothing special cos I'm hotter... dee

18. Too much of everything pls..and why tf does he have a hard-on while he's holding his dog? Yinmu

19. I pray this tall glass of chocolate milk doesn't play for the other team o...it will really pain me.

20. I pray this tall glass of chocolate milk doesn't play for the other team o...it will really pain me.

21. King Agu..... Igweeeeeeee!

22. pls next time try to do sanitation on your armpits cos as an actor u are a role model & your armpit tells alot about your personal hygiene....advice

23. His Gbola is too small jor, even on tight pants no erection.....e get small cassava. Techno got it all....."pass me the AGBARAH"

24. No, I still chose blackBassey over him

25. Why Sunday's when Christians come from Church ? Is this a deliberate ploy to make people lust or you are just used by dark forces without knowing. Why even show other nude pics and vids other days when you know that the underaged still visit your sight.
    Please help us.

26. Nothing spectacular as far as am concerned. Just muscles nd too much muscle is a turn off for me. Guess miss Linda likes guys with muscles. Different strokes for different folks. He needs to shave though, but if he's one of those who don't like to, sure hopes he has a good deodorant handy.

27. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin14 May 2017 at 14:05

Me no like.

28. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin14 May 2017 at 14:07

29. Lindodo and big cassava

30. BOBO YOU'RE HOT, COME BACK BIKO!!!