Sunday Morning cuteness: Check out 7 of the funniest baby photos on the internet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 May 2017

Sunday Morning cuteness: Check out 7 of the funniest baby photos on the internet

The photos were taken by Evan Kafka of Getty Images and yes, you can open this post in church... Lol. See more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

I pick the first picture.

Ahh haaaahaaaaaa

Ibo with your brainless and childish mentality...Do they tell you to pick. ??Na so una dey fail exam.
Mohammad

Ibo with your brainless and childish mentality...Do they tell you to pick. ??Na so una dey fail exam.
Mohammad

Mohammad

i-Vee said...
aba Anonymous, why d wash naa, see e vex u b4 ni

tsalz said...

Mumuhammad u dey vex oo

Lol 😁 😁 😁

Agbomen said...

Awwww, Cuties!!! I love babies. Am almost drooling over them.

Udo said...

Wetin igbo do una sef

Na wa oh!

Ella chandelli said...

Mohammad may thunder from help fire kill you! Oloriburuku Ode! Idiot.. Olosho! I curse your generation.

You are the most brainless. Ur comment shows u came to the world with an empty skull or probably ur brain was stollen during the CS ur mother had while bringing u to the world. Is there anything wrong in him picking the first? Just a simple comment he made and there u go insulting. Pls buzz off the Internet and go look for ur missing brain.

LOL

@ Mohammed...you are the real goat here with 99.9% of your brothers/sisters begging for food. ANUOFIA

lisa lady said...

Mohammed, you are the brainless almajiri. It is ur concern that he picked one. Why don't u mind ur business. Andouille!!!!!. You Hauser will always be our selves, hahahaha!!!

Mohammed I pick the first picture as the most funniest for me, I don't know what you expect me to have said. Thank God by doing so I did not abuse any one. Thank you a thousand times.

Sege barawo bansa...god punish every tongue that opposed my comment and reply to that useless comment..Una no ho see the next eke market.
god punsih u all..ogun go kill every tongue that opposed my comment..
Mohammad

Sege barawo bansa...god punish every tongue that opposed my comment and reply to that useless comment..Una no ho see the next eke market.
Mohammad

Sege barawo bansa...god punish every tongue that opposed my comment and reply to that useless comment..Una no h
go see the next eke market.
Low freak of lowlife people..ibo in particular..Ema shonfoni
Mohammad

The forth babe is super active.

uniquechic said...

@linda is dat wot u tink ppl go to church 2do...open ur post in church!!! babe r u truly a christian...

Beautiful said...

You just made a big fool of your stupid self. Maybe if your parent sent you to school and not out on the street as the almajiri that you, you probably would have had some sense.

Ignorance is such a disease. Dear 'MohamMAD', I wish you a speedy recovery.
Our (the Igbos) prayers are with you.

Back to sender. Foolish muhammad. Go and die. Igbo hater. Milk your cow and feed your people. He- goat

Don't mind. Him. He is attension seekers.

sholetoga said...

Awwww, babies are cute jor....and they can be a handful. God bless all mothers. Happy mother's day to all mothers on this blog..........

They are just afraid of us.
Pls don't mind Muhammad. I"m sure he is one of those small headed Hausa okada riders. No brain.

Hey buddy (Chukwu)...
Am excessively sorry for making such reply to comment...Kindly accept my unreserved apology...But to those wey dey do aproko..dey put mouth to wetin dey no call u inside..ogun go kill u in million times.
MOHAMMAD.

Hey buddy (Chukwu)...
Am excessively sorry for making such reply to comment...Kindly accept my unreserved apology...But to those wey dey do aproko..dey put mouth to wetin dey no call u inside..ogun go kill u in million times.
MOHAMMAD.

Awww it's so nice of you to have called him buddy, Chukwu must be a very nice person too. Oya hug and makeup. I love mature ppl. Lesson learnt dont take panadol for someone elses headache.