Russian oligarch, Vladimir Potanin's ex wife, Natalia demands $15Billion in final divorce settlement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 May 2017

Russian oligarch, Vladimir Potanin's ex wife, Natalia demands $15Billion in final divorce settlement

55-year-old Natalia, who is the ex-wife of Russian oligarch, Vladimir Potanin, 56, has filed a lawsuit demanding $15billion from him. She's seeking half of his wealth, including dividends from Norilsk Nickel, which Potanin owns 30 per cent of, and Interros International, his investment company.

The couple were granted a divorce in 2014 after 23 years of marriage and have three children together. She claims he betrayed and humiliated her after starting a relationship with a younger employee, with whom he has a love child.

Courts have twice rejected her attempts to lay her hands on the shares, saying that while her ex husband does benefit from them, he does not own them directly. However, in new papers filed in Moscow, Natalie claims she should be entitled to half of the dividends from the shares, even if she cannot have the shares themselves.

Although Potanin told Moscow courts that he is no longer a billionaire and is living on a salary of $480,000 a month, Forbes estimates that he's worth $13.4billion. Now although Natalie was previously awarded $4.8million from the sale of a luxury apartment in central Moscow, along with three plots of land in the region, she claims her former husband hid wealth in a series of offshore companies to stop her from accessing it.

16 comments:

1. Greedy woman u want to eat everything right OK hope u don't get choke up.

2. Greedy bitch want 15 billion from 14 billion. She deserve more than the 4mill though doubt she will get it. Cause Russia is not USA

3. Infact I will demand and do worse, useless man

Long live LIB

1. OLOSHI y wont u demand more dan dat mtcheew........alatenuje

4. wow

5. Yeye woman, u wan sulknd man dry. Come and try dis rubbish for nija, u no go see one Naira.

6. Madam, he will poison you. You are too greedy.

7. what exactly did she contribute to vladimir potanin that she is demanding $15 billion from him? sometimes women can act

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

very unrealistic about things. which judge would rule in her favour?

1. Are you for real? After 23 years of marriage, you think she added nothing to him? Research more, dear.

8. That is what happens when love goes sour.

9. That is what happens when love goes sour.

10. Lolsss ï love this woman.... She simply wants back...

11. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

12. Only half?! Just that?! Shouldnt she be asking for 90% of his wealth?
    She gave him the best part of her life.23years and he cheats on her?! I spit on him. She should be granted 98 % of his wealth infact. He,his bastard and the bastard's mother should make do with the 2% left.