Photos/Videos of a Woman beaten to a pulp by her husband in Kwara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Photos/Videos of a Woman beaten to a pulp by her husband in Kwara

A woman was beaten to a pulp by her husband in Kwara state yesterday May 17th. Twitter user, M.A Olatoki shared a video of the man rushing his wife to the hospital after she fainted during the beating. He was arrested by officers of the Ganmo Police station in Ilorin. See more photos after the cut...

23 comments:

1. He can't outrun the long arm of the law.

2. SMH

3. can u imagine the man was even carrying their son oh beating his wife in front of his son like that. what can be the offence of the woman. Men have turned to beast.

1. Now , u can imagine the possibility of What Segun Arinzes daughter must have seen his father doing !!
      How the kids reapect u seeing wha u do and also this will have effect on the kid as he himself will turn to a beater

4. this is wrong on every level. and the funny thing is that the woman

click here now for penis enlargement

would not want the case to go to police even though the man almost killed her. nigeria is a jungle.

5. And the evil neighbours that were filming it? Na their own bad pass

6. Its really wrong,but at times we need to ask ourselves what would really make a man beat his wife?

1. Mental illness

2. you're a fool! they will beat your daughter like that regardless of what she did

3. My guesses are, she insulted him or cheated on him or even didn't respect him properly. I'm sure that's more than enough for him to beat her to a pulp outside on the sand. People like you will always justify a man doing wrong

7. Thanks to Mr Gentry a lot of men think it's ok to assault their spouse.

8. Any woman who stays in an abusive relationship is actually suffering from a mental illness. Psychological and physical torture is not part of a normal healthy relationship and they are mentally obtunded to the point they actually believe everything is ok when it is not.

9. This is the height of wickedness!!! The mother of your son!!!!! What do you want this child to grow into after beating his mother helplessly in his presence!!!!I don't blame beasts like you but the women that call you husband!!!! Your punishment is in your old age mark my words...I have seen how your type have ended!!!! You think this child will ever forget this incidence??,,Never

10. For anyone to remain in an abusive relationship, be it physical or psychological must be mentally sick. No condition should make any sane human being take any form of torture in the name of relationship(marriage). Haba!!! We should learn to love ourselves Dan Allah. Menene?!!!

1. 1000000 likes for your comment

11. What baffles me most is women staying in a relationship that threatens to take their life. I pray the man goes to jail. This is not acceptable.

1. Adeyemi most of this girls will roast you if you advice them to leave these men. They see signs in their dating days but hope the man will change. People don't change overnight. Please if you are not the Holy Spirit stop trying to change people. Pray for your abusive partner but save yourself first.

12. Dis fine man don dey take Igbo and raw ogogoro... dee

13. The government should teach him a lesson

14. Has Empress Njamah abi Nyamah seen this video? somebody should pls go and call her for me.