Two suspects alleged to have gruesomely assassinated
Omoruyi Okundolor, an Italy-based Nigerian man in Benin city, Edo state
have been arrested by men of the Edo State Police Command.
According Senior News reporter/presenter with Edo
Broadcasting Service, Benin City, late Okundolor fondly called Uyi, was
shot dead in his compound early this month.
"The arrested suspects were said to have confirmed that the
female lover of the deceased who felt jilted contracted them for the
killing. The suspects who said they were four that went for the killing
named one Moses and Power as members of their gang. The female lover and
the two accomplices are now at large.
"They claimed that the plan to assassinate Omoruyi
okundolor was hatched in a drinking spot at evbuotubu in Benin city. An
18 year old girl was also killed by the hoodlums when they were on their
way to assassinate Omoruyi on the excuse that the young girl recognise d
one of them who pulled the trigger.
28 comments:
This is a sad story
Heartless Fools, they deserve capital punishment
sad...Rip
They should stop playing with women's heart
NAWA
Don't worry @osinanl when u giv birth to ur own son and he breaks up with his gf dey would also kill him
capital punishment is small, it should be federal punishment.
Fuck up!
You are a diluted moron.
Ur heartless to have make such comment
The number of men that have been killed by their female partners is becoming alarming, even on ur blog, the society is silent because men's lives are of no value I guess, all lives matter Linda, pls you need to address this in one of your programs, remember a man also gave birth to you.
Very sad
Bikonu how does playing with a woman hrt required taking a life.elerebeshe
OK, we can't break up in peace, rip
Word!!
Yell it 2 the Dumb Fuck.
Too bad u shouldn't have kill him na
This Italian girls sef....RIP
Daz so wicked of the lover. Besides dat type of woman will b cheater.primitive lover. Not yet married ooo. Mchew. Pls security operatives make sure dat she is brought to Justice.
Very sad rip
His face look familiar.was he living in Brescia here in Italy?
edo girls ,fear them!!!
The lady has killed cos a man breaks your heart doesn't gives her the right to kill him. Is a sin and the blood of that man is on her head no matter what the man did to her
If we sin God forgives us .
God forgive dat girl
And you know this how?? From reading one story? Pls stop with generization. Smh.
So what else is she to do other than posting it on her blog like she does the others? Is it a competition between men and women killers?? Mumu
I just don't understand this life. RIP
Osinanl, you are a primary suspect. You deserve to be interrogated.
No one has any reason whatsoever, tö take another man's life. Relationship is not a do or die game. If it did not work, move on. That does not mean that either of you are bad. It just did not!!