Photos: Senator Dino Melaye, receives his son and school classmates at the National Assembly in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Photos: Senator Dino Melaye, receives his son and school classmates at the National Assembly in Abuja

Senator Dino Melaye on Thursday received his son and his school classmates of Lead British International School who came on a visit to the National Assembly in Abuja. The proud father took to his Instagram account to share pictures of him signing autographs for the students and posing for photos with them. See more photos after the cut...

19 comments:

1. he has a growing child like this yet he behaves like a clown over everything small in the senate. dino melaye is the definition

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

of agbaya in yoruba language which means man-child like trump..

2. Nice one....

Don't be like your father, he is too stubborn

3. Hi Linda, you should not have given out the name of the school this man's son goes to- for security reasons

1. Future King, Prince George is going to Thomas's School Battersea London by September and both Malia and Sasha Obama were at Sidwell Friends School, WDC whilst Barack Obama was President. No much paranoia, just work on the fears and make every corner safe for everybody.

2. His proud father has already given out the name of the school on instagram. Ode

4. Aje kun iya ni’oje

5. The sun looks like Tambuwal.

6. they send their kids to the best schools, eat good meal, sleep in lovely home with tax payers money. but one thing the money failed to give them is good brain, hate this fuck

7. I hope they have all seen Aje jun kun'ya

8. Are these secondary school students??? They all look like overgrown babies.. politician children chai..

9. Hope he never sees the beat up pics of his s mum

10. Dino pickin no fine ooo, upon all the money. Obasanjo sef try pass the boy for fine.

11. good 4 dem

12. why are we praising these nitwits for sending their children to foreign schools and make sure schools in Nigeria does not function for poor Nigerians? God will continue to make their kids useless even with their foreign degrees, as long as those who keep looting the country dry and don't want to make Nigeria great, because they can go overseas for treatment, send their kids to school abroad. May god of thunder continue so put sand in their garri,when any politician fall sick or their children may they never be able to travel abroad for treatment.

13. School fees at lead British is roughly #3,000,000 per annum. Baba God help my situation, and prosper me in a huge way.

14. Ugly father and son... despite looting for several years ur physical appearance is noting to write home about.. see as d son look like Grown up duck fowl... Dino Moron I hate u and ur pay master with passion. always behaving like a Baby Adult... I weep for my state!

15. Ugly like his father

16. Wetin d boy swallow ? Over feeding