Photos: Hushpuppi, 2face Idibia, Amaju Pinnick turn up for Shina Peller's 41st birthday dinner in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Photos: Hushpuppi, 2face Idibia, Amaju Pinnick turn up for Shina Peller's 41st birthday dinner in Lagos

King of night life, Shina Peller was a year older on May 14, 2017 and he had a week long celebration planned. Over the weekend, he hosted friends and celebrities to a special dinner party in Lagos and the turn up was lit. The party was attended by NFA president, Amaju Pinnick, 2face  and Annie Idibia, Kcee, E-Money, Hushpuppi, Swanky Jerry, Lil Kesh and several others.

The finale of the celebrations will go down on Thursday May 18, 2017 at Quilox night club with King of  Fuji music, Kwam 1 as the headliner.

13 comments:

1. Vanity upon empty vanity from these socially corrupting celebs.Invite me to attend the birhtday bash of a neurosurgeon ,engineer ,architect or industrialist- at least these add value to our lives.

1. Just listen to yourself....You see someone celebrating his birthday & enjoying life, you call it vanity.....Yeye dey smell.

2. They should enjoy? Na their time..

3. Please stop celebrating criminals!!

1. Y u hating????...hustle nd make money lyk dem...fool!!!..

4. Please stop celebrating criminals!!

5. That girl on transparent black shey na her boobs I dey see so or na my eye dey deceive me

6. Hushhoppy lookin like an Imbecile.