Photos: Footballer, Mikel Obi surprises his girlfriend with bouquets of flowers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 May 2017

Photos: Footballer, Mikel Obi surprises his girlfriend with bouquets of flowers

Olga Diyenchenko, Mikel Obi's girlfriend and the mother of his twin daughters, was surprised by the footballer with these lovely bouquets of flowers in their London home.

15 comments:

1. when is mikel obi going to upgrade this woman from baby mama/girlfriend

click here now for penis enlargement

to actual wife? or is he scared of paying alimony or she would take half of his assets after divorce.

1. D girls dad is a top Russian oil cartel guru heavily loaded so ur point on cash for divorce is likely not right

2. I don't even know what to say

Is she a flourist? Why flower all the time

OK.. Na oyibo love

Do the needful Ans get legally married

3. and this is news linda? u are pathetic. if u like dont publish

4. Love sturvings

5. Love sturvings

6. Whoa its so thoughtful of him , how romantic, ladies jos love flowers its a pity that if it were to be a nigerian woman he has been dating for this long ' see finish go don enter, and his romantic nature will have died from the pressure of Wen will we ever get married, i honestly love there love affair but They Should please keep it on the down low Wen it comes to social media,

7. She could start a mini garden..

8. A white woman with a black mentality..so loudly and would not leave social media alone.everything has to be on live on social media...if they snatch him from her she go dey complain... exactly wat Mikel is running away from Naija babes...dis one even worst

9. surprise her with marriage not just flowers.

10. Mikel's people dont want him to marry the lady, but she is where his heart is, he is following his heart and thats what real men do, follow your heart cos you know her better than anyone else.

11. Mikel you no fit try this with a Naija babe. Maybe that's why you chose a white woman. Sharp guy.

12. SO WE SHOULD TEAR OUR PANT?