Photo: Well-wishers deliver flowers to President Buhari in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Photo: Well-wishers deliver flowers to President Buhari in London

Well-wishers of President Buhari have been delivering flowers and get well messages at the Nigerian House in the UK where the president is currently staying for his medical check up. The Nigerian president is currently battling an undisclosed ailment. He left Nigeria for the UK on May 7th.

49 comments:

1. keep on scamming the people, the truth must prevail

2. Our wishes are with you my President, may God's healing power and hand locate you in Jesus name Amen.

3. What ailment plz? Cancer? HIV? Exactly what ailment is he battling with.. i need to know before i send my own flower!

1. O girl what is wrong with you now. Abi them do you?

2. Nnenne keep ur flower!

3. Lol. You're not serious! I don't wish him death but his demise is inevitable..

4. Fool. May you fall sick and people say this to you. Amen.

4. LINDA, HE HAD SURGERY FOR AN AILMENT, HE NEEDS TO RECOVER FROM SURGERY LIKE ANY HUMAN BEING, HE NEEDS HIS PEACE TO BE ABLE TO RECOVER, HE NEEDS FRIENDS, FAMILY COUNTRY, STATES PRAYERS LIKE ANY HUMAN BEING. HE IS A 73 YEARS OLD MAN WHO HAS JUST HAD SURGERY, HE NEED REST AND TIME TO RECOVER. PLEASE PRAY OR WISH HIM WELL.

1. Eliza thunder fire you and your entire generation .. if this is the way you and your family think then they should be eradicated like a mosquito .. what business does he have hanging onto power at 73 ?? And we are meant to feel sorry he is sick ?? I personally think he should die like a rat ... a fat stinking rat with laser virus..he is no better than a common boko haram terrorist

2. I don't know your age but do you fall sick? Should you be sacked from your job when next you fall sick? Sickness comes to everyone age notwithstanding. A 40 year old president can fall sick too. Just some food for thought.

5. Get well soon, my dear President. My very best wishes are with you, always.

6. Eiyah BUBU while they're are delivering flowers and wishing you well,thousands in Nigeria are praying for you to RIP

1. Fake flowers .. na shettima send dis one to make people think Nigerians are supporting.. another scam.. the truth will be revealed that I know... My prayer to Bubu is dat he passes away after choking to death on his own tongue.. dickwart

2. What goes around ......

7. Issorite! So that he can come back on time to sign the 2017 budget. Chai! Naijaaaaa! My beloved country. It is well.

8. Apc una don start again ? Huh!

9. The last time I checked, it's only the dead that flowers are being presented to like this. Only time will tell

10. Maybe the beast is dead ooo.let him die joor.

1. Do unto others what you want them to do to you(wish others the wish you want for yourself)

11. Get well soon Mr. President....

12. Keep your flowers all you tribal bigots pretending.to be objective. All the hating coming mainly from igbo peeps
    Send your flowers to Nnamdi Kanu

1. Since you are the one that Loves PMB why hasnt he told you details of his ailment and keep it secret from those So called bigots you claim hate him?

13. wen is the burial oops! sorry i mean wen is he coming back

14. The great PMB, may God heal you and bring you safely to your duty post. Shame and disappointment will remain the portions of those wishing you death. Long live our amiable PMB.

15. GET WELL SOON MY IRREPLACEABLE PRESIDO

16. We voted this man as our President.. The masses deserve to know whatever ailment he has... If he can't cope with the affairs of the nation, let him swallow his pride and handle Over.... Politics in Africa generally is so so backward

Shits like this can't happen in developed countries.

Smh

17. White wish him well but Nigerians wish him dead. Get well soon Mr President

18. Please I need to know d ailment.its important to me. I have cure for all aiiment including staphylococcus, syphilis, gonoria, brain cancer and cluelessness... my medication is free... let's make Nigeria great ��

19. Hopefully quickly given health again

20. Pharaoh, let my people go to their promise land. Strange things will continue to happen unless you free us.

21. Chukwu okike Abiama has rejected your kingship because of disobedience just like Saul.

22. Well wishes gini? If d man dun die make them tell us, na so them hide yaradua(not sure of d spelling) death in those day now na buhari turn

23. Deliver wetin.. Mak una chase am back here. He put us in recession and is lounging dere.... Aninimaous

24. Haven't gone thru most of the msges on this blog, i realised that some creatures commenting on issues here are very jobless; especially dis so called "Nnenne George...how on earth should a gorgeous girl spends her priceless time on Internet contributing rubush to every news? I hope you know ur time is running out in life?

1. My dear that girl is jobless and so rude

25. Don't wish ur leaders dead rather pray for them cuz oneday u too will be a leader somewhere and wat u wish for ur leaders others will surly wish u thesame.

26. Do not wish ur leaders dead rather pray for them cuz one day u too will be a leader someday and wat u for them will definitely locate u is not a curse but fact and real.

27. Fools are they who wish other people death, do u have ur own life in ur hand. Well may God forgive u all, but as for Mr president he will be alive and well to the shame of d devil.

28. LET GOD'S WILL BE DONE!

29. NNENNE..LET US KEEP RELIGION ASIDE,IF HE CARES ABOUT OTHERS(CITIZENS) HE WILL DO THE RIGHT THING BY PROPERLY HANDING OVER..AS IT IS NOW,NIGERIA CAN BE ATTACKED BECAUSE THERE IS NOT CHIEF IN COMMAND ..HE IS SELFISH AND MUST REPENT AND TURN FROM HIS EVIL MIND ,SO THAT HE CAN SPEND THE REST OF HIS LIFE IN PEACE..
    CONDITIONS FOR GOOD HEALTH..
    1.DO PROPER HANDING OVER
    2.REPENT AND TURN TO GOD

30. Quick recovery, Mr president.

31. Get well soon President Buhari

32. My president repaint and ask the almighty God to heal you and change to Jesus Christ as your personal Savior