Photo of Banky W and Adesua Etomi kissing at their Introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

Photo of Banky W and Adesua Etomi kissing at their Introduction

Their introduction ceremony is currently going on. They look so cute! See another photo after the cut

52 comments:

1. OMG💞💞😩 Too cute.

2. I'm so happy for them! Congrats

3. Stunning! Their kids will be too cute!

Long live LIB

4. Banky's Head though. I pray ur child doesn't inherit dat head coz it will b 2 hard 4 Adesua 2 push . Lol

5. This is too much. We are still absorbing the announcement.

6. omg!!dey re soooo cute together...aww...

7. I cant get over them !!! Oh what lovely kids they will bring forth.Dear lord pls bless this union abundantly amen

8. Really, really cute

9. Lolz oversized cap cute thou

10. Wow so happy for dem

11. They look so lovely...the journey has begun, may you have beautiful stories to tell.Gods strength is your strength.Friends forever!💑❤️💓💕💖💝💞💞

12. Fine couple. Togethere for ever

13. Enter your comment...wow..lovely...I pray this bond last forever... #bankyistheman

14. Beautiful couple! God bless your union.

15. This Is over do..which kind aseobi for introduction matter be this ...

16. Banky abeg keep this ur relationship away from social media. I take God beg u. Goodluck.

17. Beautiful couple, God bless your marriage

18. Banky has caught a very big fish.. I'm super excited for you guys.. Let the wedding party roll in soon oo

19. Everyone loves well brought up children. There is a general feeling about this couple that they will last together forever cos they are from stable families. Yes they will by God's grace. The lesson is,raise your children well.

20. Everyone loves well brought up children. There is a general feeling about this couple that they will last together forever cos they are from stable families. Yes they will by God's grace. The lesson is,raise your children well.

21. They're just so cute!! I can't still get over how cute they are, their children will surely be traffic-causing people, cos they'll be so frigging cute... I'm extremely happy for them

22. I love Banky and Susu

I see an over spoiling daddy(Banky) and a no nonsense discipline strict loving mummy (Susu)

23. Love this couple so much! Wishing them all the best marriage can offer

24. Congrats,they look good together.

25. Oh my word...so sweet. Nice combo..

26. Happy for them! May the Almighty Allah bless and guide their union

27. I’m pretty pleased to discover this website.
    I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!!

I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your blog.
    Check out what is trending in Nigeria on Job,www.officialgist.com.ng

28. Am so so happy for them, congratulations.

29. Am so so happy for them, congratulations.

30. You guys look cute, congrat dunni n dozie

31. Wondeful combo.......i pray their union becomes an icon to others. My honest advice to them;after wedding, biko-keep ur marriage and home ish from social media!!!!!!

32. Choi!!!! So so beautiful

33. Congratulations it's a wonderful combination and may God bless your union

34. Yeeekpa over cute dey worry dis two ohhh🙆🙆🙆 CONGRATS darlyns

35. Am speechless....so happy for them, I could cry.