Photo: Nigerian man deported from Libya goes on his knees on the tarmac to thank God | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Photo: Nigerian man deported from Libya goes on his knees on the tarmac to thank God

The man pictured above was deported from Libya Thursday. He went on his knees on the tarmac to express his gratitude to God immediately he arrived Nigeria. He must have gone through a lot while in Libya. Another photo after the cut...

24 comments:

1. He must have gone thru hell there ..
      Imagine, na nylon he carry come back ....it's well

2. Eh yah! No place like home. Welcome back home.

3. Survival......

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

4. Fellow nigerians, kindly help me. I need a sewing machine. The price at the moment is #40,000.Thanks. Chrisomolowo89@gmail.com

1. bros nawaoo 4 u ooo. which one na, una don turn this platform to begging.com oo

5. "On his kneels", Linda??????? Wrong English

6. "On his kneels", Linda????. Wrong English

1. People are funny o.We can't u open your own website and stop correcting your Oga (Linda)

2. @anon 5:28, Nigerians make these errors a lot; they say on your "kneels" instead of on your "knees". They also say "classic" instead of "classy". Man and wife, they will say "couples" instead of "couple". Also "borrow me" instead of "lend me". These occur a lot with so-called graduates who act nollywood movies and blog commenters.

3. @anon 5:28, Nigerians make these errors a lot; they say on your "kneels" instead of on your "knees". They also say "classic" instead of "classy". Man and wife, they will say "couples" instead of "couple". Also "borrow me" instead of "lend me". These occur a lot with so-called graduates who act nollywood movies and blog commenters.

4. How much has English paid you?

5. God bless you..

7. Libya is hell on earth and they are very ruthless people! Wicked!

8. HMM

9. In everything give thanks to God.

10. On his knees biko. Or kneel down. All these una Naija English sef. Some even say give it a trial instead of try.

11. Aunty Linda all these your Gbaga don dey too much ooh. Please get someone to fix it ASAP, Thanks.

12. HMMMMM ITS WELL

13. THIS GUY HAS GONE THROUGH A LOT WHILE IN LIBYA

14. Reno and Noel please what is wrong with the anon correcting Linda? after all he didn't insult her in any way. Nigerians and hypocrisy. I even learnt from their correction sef, I do say on your 'kneels' and it never occurred to me that it's knees. now I know!

15. Only him can tell what he went through over there.