'Oloshi' - Reekado Banks slams man trying to introduce him into illuminati | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

'Oloshi' - Reekado Banks slams man trying to introduce him into illuminati

Mavin records artiste, Reekado Banks shared this message he received from an Instagram follower supposedly trying to lure and initiate him into the Illuminati, and his reply.

22 comments:

1. God bless Ricky! Very handsome

1. Linda as a religious bobrisky ally pls go and report that he has landed in miami

2. It's Ricky baby oh

PSG's Marco Verratti snubs Messi for Ronaldo just hope He made the right decision.

2. do people still fall for these illuminati and free mason secret society scams? lol. some people have fish brains instead

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

of human brains. does the guy thing that reekado banks would fall for that kind of scam.

3. hmm

4. Publicity stunt. Reekado sent the message to Banks!

5. Clearly a Igbo yahoo-yahoo boy, trying to scam. You don't get invited to join the Illuminati, you either are or you're not. It's not a membership club.

1. A igbo? which of the fowl descendant are u from....

6. my best marvin artist.no mind dem joor

7. Enter your comment...hahaha "come and suck brez" please shift I want to faint

8. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

9. Dem want scam rekado..D guy no be any illuminati

10. Good boy

Always visit onyesblog.blogspot.com for world, football, nigeria,celebrity,fashion and beauty news

11. I dnt believe these.nd he musnt post it on social media

12. Good Reply by Reeka, Oloshi Illumi

13. Stunt

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

14. please......... he sent it to himself. He's in illuminatti just like Linda.

15. Lol which one is suck been again..