"My all in all" Price Okojie showers his wife, Mercy Johnson with praises | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 May 2017

"My all in all" Price Okojie showers his wife, Mercy Johnson with praises

Prince Okojie shared this beautiful photo with his wife, Mercy Johnson as they stepped out for an event and captioned it;
"That moment my lips touches her cheek,her eyes closed....hmmmm this my wife Traditional marriage outing with my Wife, Girlfriend, My all in all. Hmmmmn I love this woman!!!@mercyjohnsonokojie

50 comments:

1. Na so e dey sweet

2. I.pray theirs lasts forever.

Long live LIB

3. Na so dem go dey profess luv. Which man no go luv woman wey dey feed am, dey pay children school fees, even buy house join? The next thing now na domestic violence. Especially these Benin men wey don go hustle outside Naija. Dem sabi live off women!!!Abeg both of you should park well joor. You no be hin first wife so the cane wey dem take flog the first wife dey for rack dey wait you. It's just a matter of time.

4. Bad Belle Inc. clap for yourself.

2. Mercy please give ur marriage secret to ur colleagues so they can have lasting marriage.

1. Lol@give ur marriage secret to ur colleagues.No secrets,finding ur God sent man,and choosing to stay married,than been married and still wanting to be single on social media.

2. Odi go back to your real wifeyyy
      And if you nor want her at least acknowledge your first 2 children.

3. Another husband snatcher, fake love. I give them another 2-3years.

4. The secret is that Mercy is feeding this guy... He gat no job

5. may ur waiting be in vain in Jesus name. they will spend their life together in love and harmony. I decree no separation iJn. u are evil and wicked. stop wishing them separation and go get a life.

3. Luks like pics in d 70's n words. Next..

4. I hope ur marriage last cos na so Tonto take deceive us sweet words. Today mercy will call u her air, tomorrow u will call her ur heart. Stay off social media period

1. Linda I jst read d news of u and mercy Aigbe being sued by d alleged side chick Titi Ajayi of N500m each for defamation. And you neva posted it here. Wen dey say mak u dey post their news jejely, u no gree. Let us know if it's true or not. Period

2. Are u serious? Linda why are u like this Nah?? Abeg gist us...

5. Replies
    1. Why are you like this na?? Can't you be happy for people?

2. Na u go divorce if u ever married nonsense how can u wish others bad

6. Esther Norah please are you wishing her marriage ends soon abi you be enemy in disguise. Please stop hoping and hope for yourself because you need am

7. I really envy you Mercy God continue to keep your marriage,IJN.

8. Both of them Shuld go and bath well, and wash their dirty black skin away

1. make we see ur skin na. wetin concern u sef. mind ur business

9. God bless yur union.....mercy u r growing fat! Watch it!!

10. Our mama purity don dey rub cream o

11. We go soon hear domestic abuse... rubbish why can't u live a private life without all this crap...

12. Mercy looks pregnant

13. Lovely. So down to earth mercy

14. let us hope their marriage lasts long. look at tonto, she

click here now for penis enlargement

was busy deceiving us on social media. now that you guys are still in your honey moon stage, keep it off social media.

15. Price Okojie? How much? Linda your typo Don dey too much abeg. From 24months pregnancy to price okojie? In one day!

1. I can't stop laughing

2. Her typo is too much

16. Lovely couples

17. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin19 May 2017 at 20:19

Good for them.

18. K

19. Price okojie? Linda, u need sack dis ur workers o

20. Lazy man.. Why won't you say she is your all?
    When she dey sell her TOTO feed you

You and @TeTeebliz, I no know who stupid pass

21. Hmmmm!! I wish them Well ooo! But Whenever I hear sweets talk like this ehh...my mind tells me that something is Fishing...

Tonto on my Mind...

22. Enter your comment...this man is lucky as mercy will not do like tonto

23. Mercy looks pregnant.

24. Pls stop comparing mercy with Tonto, they are different and mercy can never be like that stupid Tonto. God bless your home and all your enemies shall be put to shame! Badbelle people keep off her family

25. I wish them the best of marital bliss