Loved up photo of former Edo state governor, Lucky Igbinedion and his wife Eki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Loved up photo of former Edo state governor, Lucky Igbinedion and his wife Eki

The photo was taken at his 60th birthday party which took place in Abuja last week Saturday.

31 comments:

1. See his shape of head. I wonder what he would have looked like without money. Money is sweet o!!!

1. As if say u fine.. Rubbish

2. I'm with U on these one Nnenne..
      The Man Uggggggggly No be small even as he stole Edo state wealth dry he still look like Orangutan but his wife is a Beauty 2 Behold..
      These Dude should be Languishing in Kirikiri Maximum prison but No He still dey Waka the surface of the heart. .
      HBD 2d Looter.

3. #surface of the earth... ooops..
      Yeye Thief.
      See Belle and Face and dirty burnt skin...HBD 2d Looter

4. The beauty and the beast. Lols. Two former Govs who were really looking terrible but have beautiful queens. I meant osho baba!

2. ok

3. Hahahaha..Nnenne George I swear u get bad mouth o..lucky must hear this

4. I saw him in the airport some time last year looking fat and very dirty, I was like what is this guy problem

5. Wen dere is money dere in love.... Just lik me and Linda... Loved up photo of aninimaous and Linda Ikeji.... Aninimaous

6. Speechless you mean

7. See his belle! Na there must of the money dey go....he needs to loss those belly fat because na diabetes full am if he wants to live long to enjoy his loot!

8. Lucky please shame for me small. End time thieve.

9. This man will be a konfam Aristo,see belle

10. Kai this guy wide o. Na only woman ontop!!!

11. NNENNE IS A FUNNY GIRL

12. Some people self...who Care's if a man is ugly when there's so much money..

Jamb results for candidates that wrote on Monday 15, Day 2 is out..
    how to check jamb result - Day 2

13. Mr lucky has lost touch with reality.

14. Linda u no get manners... how can u call her by her name eki...

15. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE BEST GOVERNOR EDO HAS EVER HAD! WE MISS YOU ESPECIALLY IN THIS APC GOV. AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR FOREVER FIRST LADY, THE DELECTABLE EKI IGBINEDION. LONG MAY YOU BOTH LIVE.

16. Abeg Wetin dey love up for here? Thank God say he get money oooo... dee

17. At least the wife's beauty covers up for him. He's kids are exceptional in looks nd brains. If a man is not good looking, but very smart upstairs, Intelligent, as far as am concerned he is a good looking man. Eki married married him ugly because of his brains, its better than marrying a dumb blonde. Good looks, with no brains. Lucky Igbinedion is highly cerebral. That alone can hold SOME WOMEN's attention for centuries. Plus his got very deep pockets.

18. The renown criminal, Lucky himself!!! He looks as ugly and sad as ever, his father still looks younger and better than him

19. Pot belle no go gree the woman move close.

20. Nice couple! Happy birthday to him