Looks like things are getting pretty serious between Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 May 2017

Looks like things are getting pretty serious between Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott

Read the report from TMZ below...
Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott aren't just enjoying each other's company or having a casual relationship -- they're the real deal now, as in ... exclusivo.
Sources close to the couple tell us they've been inseparable since Coachella and have decided to do the committed relationship thing.
We're told she's been spending a lot of time with him in his hometown of Houston -- including a party after the Rockets' game Thursday night.

In fact, it's serious enough they're not just partying together, but Kylie's actually met his family.
They've been all over the country together -- getting some quality time in Miami ...
celebrating Travis' birthday in NYC ... plus L.A and H-town. We're told through it all it's been nothing but good vibes and zero drama. Translation: Honeymoon stage.
Even Tyga was there ... once upon a time.

20 comments:

1. Good one Kylie. A guy like tyga doesn't deserve you

Long live LIB

2. nobody cares because just like tyga, she would still break up

click here now for penis enlargement

with him. it is not as if she is a serious mood for a relationship to lead to marriage.

3. what of her sugar daddy tyga... is he out of the equation now.

4. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin14 May 2017 at 13:57

Why can't they date a responsible guys? Seen Biko!

1. "A" is singular, "guys" is plural. Can I see ur man pls? Wanna knw how responsible he is.

5. With that teeth?
    Ewwwww

6. No Travis!!! The family would ruin u. Kai sorry in advance

1. Sm1 like wld die n wake up three times to date the Kards/Jenners. Hypocrites

7. yeye

8. at least she's in a relationship. Where your own?

9. We all know that it will soon end b4 nxt 3 months..American relationship life style taya me especially there celebs, changing partners everytime as if na designer cloth...Mtcheew

10. We all know that it will soon end b4 nxt 3 months..American relationship life style taya me especially there celebs, changing partners everytime as if na designer cloth...Mtcheew

11. All these Kardashian/Jenner white witches lookin for whom do destroy... Travis 'take heart o' in advance

12. Dis Kardashians and black eggplant!I tire for una oh.since I enter Europe(Germany),if I see black dic-k, I deu run. Is too strong and big for me.

13. What kind of getting serious is this one.a house built on a sand cannot stand.who is fooling who?

14. Na so beta prick or toto dey be.

15. Lucky dude ....abeg "shag" her well
    Bolaji