Guys, would you take this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 May 2017

Guys, would you take this photo?

That is Usher and Ryan Glover and they have one thing in common. They were both married to the same woman and have children by her. Tameka Foster. They've both moved on to other women though.

33 comments:

1. No hard feelings na

2. You're a low life bitter person what's the big deal in that why you calling them stupid I'm sure you're related to that olodo miss pageant

3. U are d stupid cunt here.dirty ass stinking pussey.wat gives u d right to insult great men ur just a piece of ass fuck girl

4. Pls tell me what's stupid about them ? Smh

5. This one pain U Sha!!

6. Ur mama na stupid woman, if u get sef.

2. You said it all linda... the moved on and bury the hatchets!!.. so why not!!!..

3. It's fine by me. I can even eat together with him; that's how to get pass things.

Long live the Queen...
    (linda Ikeji)...

4. Jeez. Funny. America takes life easy

5. It mean say dem be shareholders in the same company.

6. Please good people of Nigerians....pls am seriously in need of job, any job at all, even if its washing of ur cars, please help a brother....just finished from high institution nd I've been at home doing nothing wit no money....am in lagos, my email...Ejyksnehejike@gmail.com

7. Because they were men,I doubt women would.

1. They are no more men?!😐😐😐

2. Oga Samuel ezebuchi abeg no go use an do money.

8. Why not
    we've both become history to her
    bad market no mean bad marketer

9. LOl

10. That's why i love the mens' life.

11. Their kids are siblings, so why ever not.

12. Still dey reason the matter

13. All I see is Usher's suit... Dang!

14. i laugh in suahili, sodom and Gomorrah coming again

15. You gotta understand one thing, American view on marriage and social decorum is totally skewered and different from what is considered normal in this here parts. The other day, I googled Humphrey Bogart and he was married 4 times and his first lasted just a year! In Hollywood, you can link everyone to the other, because they sleep with each. Like everyone is dipping from the same honey pot.

16. Usher actually lived "Same Girl" real life

17. They've moved on, that makes them more like shareholders in a public liability company.

18. All I see are tuxedos that I can submit my girlfriend for...at least the blazing tux won't cheat on me lol

19. Most of the Ladies jump on stars and they turn them to baby factory.So ladies be wise abeg

20. Men's world very simple. If na wmen,mk I hear say dem ever talk to each oda again.chineke biko in ma nxxt world,mk me aman

21. Two men with one woman ...that's amazing