8. The one and only chigul

9. i don't know who she is.

click here now for penis enlargement

care to give us a clue?

10. GEJ's daughter? The looks tho... quite close.

11. This should be Linda Ikeji when she was small

12. Chigurl.....
    See that her mischievous cutie smile ....

13. Chi gurl, her face did not change.

14. Chionam Omerhua aka Chigurl.

15. World famous Chigul

16. Linda ikeji

17. chigurl.. the commedien

18. this is chi girl... she still has that same smile

19. Chigurl i think

20. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin14 May 2017 at 13:51

No idea! Mbok.

21. Chigurl baby. My personal person

22. ya she is chigurl, jus dat d head is too big in dis pix buh he still has same face n dat smile too.

23. Ibinabo fibresima

24. Looks like Linda Ikeji. Hope I got it right.

25. She's Chi Gurl the comadien

26. Hash tag THE ONLY CHIGUL same face.lol

27. Chioma Omerua (chigurl)

28. chigurl!! omeruwa

29. Is this big headed linda?

30. Is this big headed linda?

31. Enter your comment...chigal d comedianne

32. abeg next??

33. Its you linda

34. Chioma Omeruah (Chi Gurl)

35. Whats the point of asking when you don't give the answers

36. Comedian Chi girl

37. Chichi Omeruo. 😂

38. Lol...datz Chi gurl

39. Is d comedian woman, now acting, chi girl

40. The only problem I have with questions like this is that we never get to know the answer becos Linda doesn't bother to tell us;putting us in endless suspense.

41. wots d point of a GUESS WHO with no future answer or response by linda...make una dey guess dey go

42. It's my picture

43. Its Daddy Showkey... Come and beat me, I dey my house.