Footballer, Asisat Oshoala flaunts her toned body in new bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Footballer, Asisat Oshoala flaunts her toned body in new bikini photos

Nigerian professional footballer, Asisat Oshoala, who plays as a forward in the Chinese Women's Super league for Dalian Quanjian F.C., shared these photos of herself in a bikini while at the beach. See more photos after the cut...

17 comments:

1. Abeg breast too small. Any girl that does not have big breasts I am not interested.

2. SEXY BABY

3. Hmmmm!!! I tot she's a Muslim and Alfa's daughter. Is d bikini allowed for dem? Anyway kool dou

4. But the name sounds like Muslim name. Hope boko guys will not locate her for being too sexy

5. Replies
    1. If this girl is way too manly what we you say about chichi igbo? Too girly abi?

6. do you think alhaja will be happy with this????

7. This is unislamic.

8. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

9. End time mumu. From a muslim home.

10. All for,keneth...bros,you dey enjoy hoo

11. 6 pack, that body is more masculine...

12. good looking asisat,always praying for you,kiss

13. This comment has been removed by the author.