E-money and his wife celebrate their handsome son as he marks his birthday today with adorable photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 May 2017

E-money and his wife celebrate their handsome son as he marks his birthday today with adorable photos

Five Star Music boss, E-Money, and his wife, Juliet Okonkwo, celebrated one of their sons, who is a year older today, on their respective Instagram accounts. Accompanying the messages were lovely photos of the boy and he sure has swag as can be seen in the photos. More after the cut.

27 comments:

1. Handsome young man. He's my future son in law. Happy bday son🎂

2. why are they showing his face on instagram/social media.

click here now for penis enlargement

it seems the two of them don't know that kidnappers have known his face and could be targeting him to get to them.

1. God forbid. By d way where u wan see this kind pikin kidnap? Ur mind is so corrupt. God save u,mtcheeeew!

3. Happy birthday cutie. You will grow up to be one of the greatest in world.

4. Why the umbrella?

5. Happy birthday fresh boy

6. Cuteness overload. Damn!!! Happy birthday dear

7. Money is not class at all especially with ibo people. That is girl cut jeans he is wearing..

1. Bad belle. He is more handsome and has dress sense more than u.

2. Kill your self. Which one you get?

3. Your tribe people fit fine like this boy? You no see his handsomeness and compliment, na 'girl jeans' you see. Kposhi kposhi. HBD handsome son of his mother and father. Don't mind all these negative people roaming social media.

8. Oya, carry umbrella, make you stand for there so dat we go take ya foto.
    Na ya turn for social media.
    Be like say people don tire for me and ya mama fotos.

9. Effiong Esther Sharon19 May 2017 at 16:26

Happy birthday cutest

10. HBD Cute boy...

11. Happy birthday Omo Baba olowo junior... dee

12. Happy birthday boy.