Davido's 2nd babymama, Amanda, throws shade at the singer and his 'hoes', Sophia Momodu fires back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 May 2017

Davido's 2nd babymama, Amanda, throws shade at the singer and his 'hoes', Sophia Momodu fires back

Here's all the details! Davido is currently with his crew in Accra, Ghana, where he performed at a wedding on Saturday. He met a new girl there, who followed him back to his hotel room. This apparently didn't go down well with his Atlanta based babymama, Amanda, who then threw shade saying "Got a good girl...but hoes is his choice".

If you recall, Davido's Nigerian based babymama, Sophia Momodu, was criticized by a troll a few days ago for showing off as she spent time with the singer and their daughter after they went out for an Ice cream treat.

Now 'Hoes' is plural and definitely means more than one person. Sophia (pictured below) also caught the shade thrown at Davido's new Ghanaian fling and responded. See her warning to Amanda, below

71 comments:

1. So ashamed of some women. As for Davido, Google the name 'Charlie Sheen' cos I am beginning to see a similar pattern and pray you don't end up same way.

1. Hahahaha! A very reckless young man.playing with his life.

2. Wt sort of fling z ds bikonu...ds one na transgender ooo...see shoulder....N as fr Sophia m so so dissapointd in u gal.shw sm class...get a job or do sm bizness,ur fast bcoming worthless

3. Jesu,Ghana babe z dt a dude in heels?

4. Lmao....hahaha

2. Are all of them not hoes? Make una free my oga jor

1. Hey!!! irrelevant driver, better talk senses to your Oga head.

3. So Sophie really thinks she has any shots-firing rights Abi? SMH,never would I have thought that someone with an 'ovational' uncle would be this dull but then again, her uncle displayed the highest form of immaturity during her wild drama with Davido so I guess it's safe to say it runs in the blood line. Oshisco lapé

4. Davido bagging them bitches. Haha

5. all these babymama drama self. amanda met him with a daughter and a babymama and she still decided to sleep with

want to get a bigger penis? click here now.

davido so why is she complaining? amanda self is a hoe that struck gold with davido.

6. So little. . So vain. . So cheap

7. Silly women. Nitwits,Empty brains,Waste of Sperms! So Dumb

8. Gat good gals,but settle for hoes bla! bla!! bla!!!... How u take born pikin for am? No be sex before marriage like dem hoes? Abi na immaculate conception..?

9. Why is this boy so irresponsible?
    Why is Sophie so pained???
    I didn't see her name in the shade so that means she considers herself a HOE
    Just don't get it!

10. Just because of fame and money you have a hold for a serial bed hopping soon to be irrelevant man, well reap your rewards while you can.
    My advice is find a real man, settle down and put your past behind you, he was never yours, is not yours now and never will be for anyone, that's the story of his life

11. 🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲28 May 2017 at 08:48

Sick people everywhere, and Sadly them girls won't still receive sense. Such a pirry

12. Davido is a lousy irresponsible kid...small boy...refusing to grow up...or na only him waka come?

13. Just negodu! Nzuzu of the highest order

14. Hehehehe... Association of baby mama's indeed!!! If only they were focused on being successful like me they won't have to fight over a guy who is probably with another b!tc#!!!! Davido be laughing at their stupidity and feeling fly that girls are fighting over him. Mtcheeeeew.

15. Negodu how naija girls The kill themselves for small boy

16. JOBLESS LADIES OF AN IRRESPONSIBLE CELEBRITY

17. All this stupid small children with no proper home training. Davido kontinue, it is sweeting you now, jst kontinue period

18. sure Uncle Dele Momodu will be ashamed for putting his mouth in this his niece matter.....See this lady that hv never lived in yankee using slangs that they learnt from mtv ...parents please try to train your kids well ...this is very shameful ...

19. Wow! Please you guys should continue.. This is just the beginning.. You guys think you would tame him with your children? Knowing fully well he's still young ? No way. Deal with it. Count down to another baby mama!

20. Fighting over a fuck boy, weh done Ma's!

21. Sophia kook no get shame ..go and find a job and you will shake of the cheap disrespect you have gathered for yourself by being a nuisance of SM..

22. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin28 May 2017 at 09:31

Shameless baby mamas.who them EPP.

23. Cheap Mumu girls all shamelessly fooling themselves because of one spoilt, undisciplined​ and senseless dickhead.
    The dickhead bought them with money and used his dick to destroy them. Now, his sperm has taken the place of their brains. That's why even the past ones are still stuck with his loose dick.
    I wonder why they're all disturbed by his activities when they were all bought and they alll got what they wanted, money.
    They all thought they could possess/own the hoe buyer but they all failed. He is still in the market shopping for more hoes. They can only keep piling up since they can never be wise.
    Mumu baby mamas and hoes!
    Your fathers will be disappointed in you all. Shameless senseless cheap girls with sperm filled heads......

24. You are all hoes, if you ask me, every last single one of you. Damn you all. Smh.

25. Cheap Mumu girls all shamelessly fooling themselves because of one spoilt, undisciplined​ and senseless dickhead.
    The dickhead bought them with money and used his dick to destroy them. Now, his sperm has taken the place of their brains. That's why even the past ones are still stuck with his loose dick.
    I wonder why they're all disturbed by his activities when they were all bought and they alll got what they wanted, money.
    They all thought they could possess/own the hoe buyer but they all failed. He is still in the market shopping for more hoes. They can only keep piling up since they can never be wise.
    Mumu baby mamas and hoes!
    Your fathers will be disappointed in you all. Shameless senseless cheap girls with sperm filled heads......

26. Sophie should pls respect her age... Must she reply? Attention seeker

27. These are the problems you encounter as a man if you don't use condoms and can't commit to just one woman. This is just a rehearsal to what's going to happen in the nearest future.

28. Two lazy idle ladies displaying ignorance.

29. Davido doesn't care about them, he's only interested in their kids. This Ghana fling might fetch him a third child.

30. Davido doesn't care about them, he's only interested in their kids. This Ghana fling might fetch him a third child.

31. I may sound pained to simpletons, but all o dem don craze!!!

32. Don't know why girls fall for this Davido. For me, he is not handsome @ all. And for sophia, shot up, agbaya.

33. ALL of you are bitches, what stupid good girl are you? Bitch throwing shade @ bitch and bitch responding to bitch! 3rd baby mama loading! All these funny babes will never follow regular guys, na rich celeb dem dey find. Mscheeew!

34. Hoes is his choice including you cos you're a hoe! You look and act like one, plus you're his 2nd baby mama! Pot calling kettle black since 1900

35. Classless, clueless girls. He's not married to you both. He's doing right by his children and you both are fighting? What if he now found a girl he loves so much and got married to her, you both I suppose will team up to be fighting the married(ringed girl)?

I don't understand why baby mama's fight oo. That's why I love Flavours two baby mamas they are classy and intelligent. I see both of them as victim of a man's whims but they stay off social media with their ish.

36. Na wa ooo. Davido more grease to ur elbow. Bk was here!!

37. ana ezuzu

38. So who's d good girl, u?.... nahhhh I dnt think so. Good gals dnt open their legs to men dat ain't their husbands madam UK baby mama

39. Fools! D most foolish of them all is Sophie who doesn't realise that she's an old girl who shouldn't have opened her legs for a small 'childish child" like Davido, no 2 d second baby mama has no sense at all , doesn't she know dat she's also whore if she was a decent girl she wouldn't have been baby mama no2. As for Davido you see this morning dat u have it will one day finish, keep being useless&stupid, ask those who were in dis kinda shoe before, d end is usually bitter!.stupid child.people who lack shame.

40. I dey fine the boy in question I no see am.... Some girls can be so cheap. This new chick think say him go end for her side? Asin to finish work with her? Him just dey list dem dey go!!!! Open leg for him, you get belle, he'll go to the next person.

41. all of them shameless oloshos falling over themselves because of a boy who is just sowing his wild oats without a care in the world. no sense at all.

42. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin28 May 2017 at 13:27

Shameless baby mamas

43. Davido yi sef, i so much respect him, why is he behaving like an responsible guy. Emulate your brother Banky W, pick a decent girl and settle down. All this Ghana and the two baby mama are not marrying materials.yoruba culture is so rich.

44. David! I love what you are doing... ata boy!!! Just try to be having young and beautiful baby mamas please not these old cargoes. ata boy!!!

45. Whether nah d ugliness of davido abi d money dey push these brainless girls(yes,girls!Cus no real woman can be cheap)to dey fight for boy wey dem senior. As for the second babymumu,as u buy the goat,nah so u sell the goat so!

46. Shit that money and fame could do..

47. Third baby mama loading...one in naija, one in Atlanta one in Ghana. All of them without protection...na wah.

48. STUPID GIRLS..SO FOR BABYMAMA 2 EYES NOW,SHE IS A 'GOOD GIRL"?? WHATEVER HAPPENED TO THE DAYS WHEN TO GET PREGNANT OUTSIDE WEDLOCK WAS A SHAME TO THE ENTIRE FAMILY??? AND AGBAYA IYAILE BABAMAMA 1 QUICKLY JUMPED INTO THE FRAY AT THE MENTION OF 'HOE'! SHE KUKUMA KNOWS WHAT SHE IS AND CLAIMED THE TITLE SHARPELY....USELESS CHEAP GIRLS

49. Serves all y'all bitches right!! If he was poor sure most of u won't look at the short npkurupo boy twice. Iraanu

50. @Sophie, don't reply the fool again. He cannot look after them more than Imade. As for the hypocrites abusing you for replying the shade, the Law of Karma awaits them. Awon ika!!! Can they take that?

51. Me I don't understand,Davido went to Ghana and carried a girl and 2nd baby mama is angry y. So he sld not hook up as he is in Ghana. Smhhhh

52. She is not from Ghana. Her name is Shelly. From Congo but grew up in Brixton London. He brought from London to Ghana. She is a well known hoe in london

53. This deh London girl o

54. U guys are all ugly...what happened to his taste?well in my opinion,hes not ready to settle down,get over that.

55. Toys. .
    Evn u Gister/blogger -its bcos of the job u doin, dat girls re seeking attention.

56. This Davido idiot will soon get HIV, if him never get already