Dating Seun Egbegbe was a terrible mistake and I regret it' - Toyin Abraham | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 May 2017

Dating Seun Egbegbe was a terrible mistake and I regret it' - Toyin Abraham

In tears, actress Toyin Abraham admitted on TV that she regrets dating her ex, Seun Egbebe who has since been involved in countless acts of crimes and robbery. Toyin was a guest on Rubbin Minds on Channels TV with host Ebuka when she said, 'of course I regret it every time, but it's part of the price to pay for fame'.

26 comments:

1. Let it go dear

2. i will advice peeps to go for www.gblpay.com for now.. its paying 30% for now.. in 14days guaranteed

3. They can date anything.

4. When u dey enjoy him it wasn't a mistake cause he is now coursed via theft. He is now a mistake

5. Who knows if he was coursed by another man by having sex with you?

6. Go and have a seat at backyard

7. She dey force d tears out

8. Nonsense..all this actress can do anything for public sympanthy.

9. I don't blame you, i blame seun Egbebe for dating you even

10. If u wasn't given plateform u won't be here to speak rubbish

11. Oniranu... why is she rubbing Mercy Aigbe on this. When you dey chop the boy pomo, u no regret abi. Mundu like you!

12. This one go soon cry abuse every soon!

13. After sucking out the sweet juice orange suddenly became sour & bitter. You over bleached somebody you should be happy that guy even dated you in the first place. You guys are a lovely pair.A petty thief & a street hustler

14. He was obviously dashing you stolen iPhones & you opened your legs very wide, like an Olympic gymnast? Shameless things called actresses.

1. U just spoke my mind, they will be crying of domestic violence rubhish after cheating and sleeping around at d expense of their husbands.How are we sure you didnt push him to stealing bcos of ur incessant demands?

15. Fcking hoes..U like d good life and u bitches can't stop cheating wen u r married...Worthless set of girls..

16. HMM

17. I understand her pain bcos I feel same way each time I come across my Ex ( though he is not into crime like Seun) their are some mistakes we make in life that will forever hunt us but then life still goes on.
    Anonymous turned Laprat

18. She likes gragra too much. She's not patient kan kan, im sure she doesnt have self discipline as well.

19. Why the lashing? Abi naa crime to regret your past with someone.

20. Its good she quiclky realised her mistakes but there is nothing bad in that.
    But i tell u when woman dont taste two husband house they wount appreciate the one they have

21. stupid ass b*tch!! you were enjoying free largesse then whilst he was stealing, scamming and defrauding people to give you a good time. Monkey ass

22. Am glad peeps are beginning to understand how some of these folks operate. They indirect nag u into doing 'things' until they day you are caught. They will come & vomit rubbish.

23. I dont kno y pp r blaming ds lady? It could be anybody