Cuteness Overload! Asahd Khaled is the most accomplished infant ever | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 May 2017

Cuteness Overload! Asahd Khaled is the most accomplished infant ever

Dj Khaled shared these photos of himself and his son, Asahd. The 6month old infant is the executive producer of his father's star-studded yet to be released album 'Grateful'. Two of the singles he produced 'Shining' featuring Beyonce  & Jay-Z and 'I'm the one' featuring Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper and Quavo are already topping the countdown. See more photos after the cut..

11 comments:

Ok.. seen

DJ Khaled's love for Asahd is scary in a beautiful way. Like he's been told he'd never have a child of his own before and he beat the odds. 😁 😁 😁

Keny Salami said...

Cute

Keny Salami said...

How many times am I suppose to add comment. My comment has never been shown.

Keny Salami said...

How many times am I suppose to add comment. My comment has never been shown.

Even the baby is already feeling it sef.

cute cute

cute cute

Trendyify said...

Still looking for the cuteness overload. Lucky child.

Mrs CJ said...

As in ehhh
I respect that.

This baby is sooo cute