Chika Ike arrives Morocco in a private jet for her African Diva Tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 May 2017

Chika Ike arrives Morocco in a private jet for her African Diva Tour

Actress Chika Ike arrived Morocco in a private jet for her tour.

47 comments:

1. Good for her

1. But whats she touring?? When she no be BBN winner or MBGN????
      Its her money though either from hardwork or sugar daddies but i tink it would have better channeled towards helping others ...etc...

2. Faith Ogaga you said she should channel the money she got from her runs to charity right? So she's doing runs for charity eekwa? Cho cho cho all the time. Why not keep quiet?

2. Olosho talks....

1. You wish she's your family or sister..haters

3. Who this one epe??

4. Good to know.

5. What have you don to your family? Na just to come here and post private jet

1. Are you a member of her family?? Spiteful comments much

6. I tire for this madam with big nose. Plz get a life

1. She's living her life. How's your own nose. Stupid somebody

7. If am your fada i would have used condom during ur intercours with ur mother then to gv birth to you

1. See stupidity at it peak..Thank God you're not her father..I pray your daughter will be exact opposite of her in all ways..ameeenn

8. I wish am polician.....make i dey take my turn as their are taken on Chike Ike evryday

9. International SLAY QUEEN....We know you don graduate from local HOOKER to International HOOKER...wehdone ma

1. Like all your female family members that are still operating on local level,I smell envy.

10. Sperm wey born you na wast. Abortion would have being preferable then given birth to you

1. Angry human being. Is your mother any better

11. This lady is beautiful sha

12. Nnenne George over to you. Make your hateful comments that you emanates from your jealous filled and dirty heart.
    Am waiting!!!!

13. I will.only post this month's after I'm done with shooting. Wisdom is profitable to direct.
    Anyhow it's her life her choice.

14. What does this girl do for a living?I have not been seeing her in movies...spending more than she earns.Bunch of prostitutes in the name of actress.

1. Bros please help me ask her oo. No movie, no modeling, no shop, no supermarket. Anyway her two legs is her supermarket. International prostitute

15. Prostitute so vain

16. Haters bad belle people those you don't appreciate good things in the lives of others na so good things will continue to elude u all for the rest of your lives!!! Because she's not Kim K or any of those celebs. People who can't appreciate there own!!! Haters continue while she's going places and you all will continue to live in abject poverty.

17. Good for you chika.... She is beautiful

18. Why are we so bitter? That girl could be ur sister... why are we so judgemental? Are u her God? Pls lets calm down and think deep cos life is like a thread, all this nonsense I too know God will ask all of us ooo.

19. Don't mind her... She didn't even come back for father and mother 's burial. Her parents were buried like poppers. They no even get house for village.

20. Don't mind her... She didn't even come back for father and mother 's burial. Her parents were buried like poppers. They no even get house for village.

21. It's obvious she's on a runs trip

22. It's her life so she can live it the way she desired after all its not every runs girl that get to live large her haters can go hang themselves says Laprat

23. yeye

24. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin15 May 2017 at 07:49

This woman and Peter psqared shld just married bcos them like show off no be small.

25. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin15 May 2017 at 07:49

This woman and Peter psqared shld just married bcos them like show off no be small.

26. aunty abeg which film you dey act? me I want to act too

27. wonder why u guys can't mind ur business for once. why all these insults? ask ursef are u without sin? why judging her so badly? even calling her a waste. this is totally uncalled for, absurd and arkward. some of u can never have good things in life becos u judge others and condemn them for no reason. what's ur business if she is even a prostitute? u that called her a prostitute are u a virgin? i'm not chika's fan but I learn to mind my own business, u know why? cos am not perfect either. so u guys should hold ur peace and stop the hateful comments and focus on improving on ur selves.😞😞😞

28. all these hateful comments... not necessary

29. OUR COUNTRY MONEY DAVID MARK'S MISTRESS........ ABEG NOONE ADMIRES U....... RUNS BABE SHE IS STILL A LOCAL BABE TRIES TOO HARD...........

30. OMG, why soo much hate? What has this lady done to you? Anyways what happened to her natural hair? I really liked it.

31. OMG,why soo much hate? What has this lady done to you? Anyways what happened to her natural hair? I really liked it.

32. I think she tries too hard. Why does she always have the "resting bitch face"? Lol.

33. Mind you guys that it is not easy being a single lady in 9ja. All the heart searches is love and true happiness money notwithstanding. And if spending her money makes her happy then why not.

34. If you dont have anything good to say about someone, just shut up... I dont like Chika but I mean whose mother's pu**y is she using? Not mine, not yours.. so mind y'all business.. Haters... stupid.dumb comments