Check out this major throwback photo of Kcee, E-money and Presh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Check out this major throwback photo of Kcee, E-money and Presh

Five Star Music act, Kcee took to his IG page to share this mega throwback photo of himself with E-money, Presh of the defunct KC Presh group and a friend.

He wrote:' #TBT. Your life shall be a testimony of the things which are to be spoken of after. Your stars will not go dim.Your sun will not fail to rise each day of your life. Your moon will never be crowded by darkness. @iam_emoney1 I see the hand of God in our life, no man can stop it IJN Amen.

27 comments:

Wow! When men were still hustling

KC of life lolx

Before bleaching cream happened sha!!! Boys went from chocalate caramel skin tone to "fairest" of them all..

Adanna said...

even till tomorrow, kcee still can't sing to save his life, he's lucky emoney is his brother
money good sha
the way they dumped presh sha lol

Before bleaching cream happened!!

Throwback of life

Brian said...

they look so young. what happened to presh? he just fizzled out of the music

click here now for penis enlargement

scene just like that. i remember when they won star quest talent hunt show on tv in 2003 or so.

@presh don die a natural music death

Eya

Emeka Izuogu said...

Chai they were indeed POOR! Money is good o

Poverty is a bastard.. choi 😲😂😅

Their natural complexion before toning start.

Kaiiiiiii................You go fear Baggy trouser nahhh.
MONEY IS GOOD!!!

hunger

brofigga said...

This niggas have really come a long way. Meanwhile, some of today's upcoming artistes would just want to blow overnight. Take a good look at this pix. This niggas have paid their dues, and they deserve every ounce of fame and fortune they are getting today. Case closed.

Amen brother

kc be lik conductor..thankGod for changes

Chi N said...

Ego amaka

e don tey when those guy the hussle!!
later now they will say they are still under 20s

Daily diet tv said...

👍

Amen

Kcee, do you remember your collaboration with the torch carrying one from Benue?

Wooow....

UJ babe said...

When they were staying at Emordi street, coconut bustsop, Olodi apapa

SELWHEEZY said...

Savage

Where is Pesh bikonu? Whoever sees him should let him that his biggest fan is worried about his disappearance from the industry

OGECHIBEST said...

This picture should be immediately after 1999, we finished from Central High School, Okota,Isolo

So now tell me ..what and how did emoney get so rich in so shprt a time cos its obvious they took this pic as adults