Check out stunning new photos of Ex Big Brother housemates, Bisola and Tboss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Check out stunning new photos of Ex Big Brother housemates, Bisola and Tboss

In these new photos,Tboss remains her attractive and pretty self while Bisola represents the typical African woman with her dark and beautiful skin. More photos after the cut...

100 comments:

1. Tboss fine Shaa.. Aninimaous

1. Tboss how market?

2. Empty tboss no depth. Talkative, jealous mofo who envy other people's progress and writes epistle on it. Bitter dry girl. She looking hungry and dry

3. Tboss has looked better pls. This aint one of her best at all. Not bad thou

4. Mumu keep hating you don chop oloshi

5. U don chop too ode.tokunbo errand pig. Tboss is fair skinned thats all. Looking dry and old. Bitter somebody. When will she write the next epistle to pour out her jealousy and envy?. No endorsements yet? All her begging on tv dint bring any? Hahaha. We have far finer girls in naija. Ordinary looking proud half caste.

2. Replies
    1. Yea! They both look gud. Bisola looking like a bag of money. Luv you to the moon and further my incredible miss versatile.

2. Bisola is looking so fresh and beautiful. Tboss, please get some rest, u are beginning to look so dry

3. Bisola is looking beautiful o. African woman toh badt. Fine Bisola

4. Bisola is looking wow

5. Bislayer...bisola is beautiful

3. Cute pix bisola..i hate this proud and arrogant idiot called Tboss..Thank God ur a losser in BBN,next time learn how to be humble.

Linda work on your website is too slow esp.posting comment

1. Takes time for pictures to display too

2. It's funny how hatred has eaten deep into ur soul... I feel sorry for u. Punk'Ass b**ch. Total looser. Aunty Linda abeg post my comment o

3. Im sure your idea of humility is to grovel and beg you ppl everyday.
      Well. Shes a strong woman. Not easily bullied,extremely beautiful and focused.
      She did not win the reality show,but she stays winning.
      Tbaby issa boss!

4. kingsley u r a fool. ur entire genration r losers. move on bbn is over. tboss mata kill all ur family. oloriburuku.

5. u r a fool. bbn had only 1 winner. bisola too didnt win and dat didnt make her a loser. she wld conviniently feed all ur relatives for generations to come. mad man. u sound arrogant sef, condemnin someone for sometin u kno notin abt. ewugambia

6. dis kingsley na fool o. wat do u expect frm someone dat cant even spell his own name correctly. efe's houseboy. tundeedut's messenger

7. dis kinda idiotic comment wld only ooze frm someone frm south south or igbos. stupid people all over d east.

8. anoda kemen on d loose..

9. kingsly, amadioha punish ur entire generation

10. pretty ladies... but dis tboss beauty na faint o!

11. tboss sha!! omo u too much o, all d bisolas dey follow behind

12. tboss is damn pretty! bisols try too sha but d teeth no go gree

13. tboss gimme small beauty na

14. Keep hating her while she soar high.Tboss I know, Bisola I know, who are you. Uncle gwegwegwe

15. na curtain biola put for head or table cloth?

16. is bisol 2nd wify-ing ttt? dis one wey sh tie head like yoruba bride

17. So much hate in your heart that's why u can never move forward. Get a life you low life

18. Your problem is low self esteem period. She does not care about what you think about her. While she is famous, you are a pathetic low life pig

19. Bisola looking real good. Black is indeed beautiful. Girls please stop bleaching ur skins. Be black and proud. Tokunbor looking gud too. Natural looking ladies. Be natural and be proud fair or dark.

20. Shut the fuck up #hater...the show is over let her live her life abeg...

21. You can hate as much as you want and choke on it. The beautiful thing is she doesn't know your ugly ass and nobody worthy knows you. SHE!!

22. Exactly.Tboss you have also been pushing yourself in our faces.that you would have been with your private jet owners by now.oloshi!!!

23. U be real okponu... dee

24. Tboss please i like u but you are looking kind of old ish these days.

25. Black is beautiful. B.I.S.O.L.A the girl that can entertain for Africa. We love u ooo. Na the work wey we dey do

26. No be she say make your mama ugly... Monkey

27. You fail to realise that bbn is over. You knew her in the big brother naija house and even when she's out u still hating. Can't u just be more reasonable to urself? Get busy just the way she's been busy all day. How did ur present situations caused by her?

28. I'm not sure Those is aware that u exist, u will just die slowly with hate.get born again n learn to love

29. Same way ur mother issa loser too...stupid he-goat

30. Bisola, slay mama. She didnt come to play. Luvit

31. But she's not a loser in the race of life and she's better than you, keep hating

32. U all hate and lambast other housemates and only talk wen its directed towards tokunbor. Hate is hate. Stop it. Imagine someone cursing someone for insulting tokunbor den turning around to call bisola ugly and another saying she has ugly teeth. How many people una don create. Yeye idiots. Its not only when its directed at tokunbor that it is hate. Stop it. Low self esteem is why u people are kissing tokumbors ass cos she is half caste. Nigerians always worship anytin that is close to white or white. Low self esteem maggots.

4. Replies
    1. Bisola is looking gorgeously beautiful.

2. Bisola looks fresh,succulent and shiny. Tboss is looking like she needs some rest.

5. Tboss is beautiful no doubt but I'll choose Marvis' beauty over hers anyday anytime.

6. See Bisola ponmo mouth,she they advertise her mouth for all the Aristos that want a blowjob

Tbull looks very beautiful as usual

1. Mumu. God created her and she is pretty. If tboss was dark, she would look like shit. Ugly dry looking tboss. Make up doeant even make her look succulent. Stiff looking somebody.

7. Seriously crushing on tboss, sm1 epp me tell her

8. Seriously crushing on tboss, sm1 epp me tell her

9. Fine people... Tboss is so cute

10. Tboss is the most beautiful
    Bisola is ugly with too much make-up and her big teeth

1. Osinanl lemme see Wat you look like

2. Pig. Calling someone ugly. Na fones wey too cheap cause am, otherwise an ape like u wnt be able to talk. Idiot

11. lol who tboss epp sef
    ... lemme jux mind my biz

12. Beautiful

Jamb results for candidates that wrote on Monday 15, Day 2 is out..
    how to check jamb result - Day 2

13. @Kingsley Anyaegbu. How do you just HATE someone you have never had contact with before. Your choice of words says a lot about you anyway.

14. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin17 May 2017 at 10:10

They both look beautiful

15. Dnt like this T-BOSS...... I never rate her to be beautiful from time. She is more of a coward(just like Muhammadu Buhari)

16. Tboss matter go soon kill some people. Haters continue hating. Tboss is a fine girl, kill yourselves

17. Piercing and tattoo are just what boss is good at.

18. @Kingsley has hating Tboss put some money in your pocket. Why keep being stupid.? The day you meet her now u wld want to take a picture. MUMU.

1. Please I need a little advice in the house, pls is it right for your husband younger sister to be calling you your name, just bcoz she senior her brother wife, is dat good, and she doesn't respect her brother wife at all, wanting her brother wife is be kneeling down for her, please is it right, for her to be calling her brother wife by name, please I need an advice on what to do, and even d mother of my husband supported her, bcoz d wife live with them, d husband doesn't know what is going on, please what can she do.

19. @ Kingsley get a life n Stop d Hate. TBOSS is soooo Trending.

20. Kingsley u are just being jealous, she is arrogant; yes. Is it your arrogance? U guys just want every lady to be your typical roll in d hay girl. U can never be up to her class so shush..

1. Which class? Na low self esteem dey worry u fool. Im sure u have neva left ur village so u really dnt know what class is. Ode

21. I beg to differ, TBoss is not arrogant but assertive. if that was BBA, maybe she would have won. You will see arrogance in a not so distant future with Efe, he is just hateful by nature and hold grudges. He held a grudge against Cocoice for so long and he thought that was his house. I pity a woman that would marry him, living with that kind of person everyday.

1. Na Efe matter go kill u. Idiot

22. beauty tboss
    Nice bisola not that pretty thou

23. Beautiful pictures, Tboss ever shining you are a star even d sun is beginning to get jealous

24. Bisola my girl. You are looking so splufik.

25. Aww! Bisola looks so good

26. Yu go girl...Bisola my African queen

27. Queen B,all day everyday.Beauty that goes skin deep.Outward n inside beauty,not only outside beauty.Real beauty is one that oozes intelligence n talents.Bisola is a Talented , Intelligent African beauty.She has so much to bring to d table.Much Respect for her.x

28. Bisola is cute for days.

29. T boss looks stunning, Bisola looks like a typical iyabo.

1. U sound like a bitter fool like ur boss tokunbor.. bisola, ever graceful, ever beautiful and ever happy. U got notin on her and tboss cant stand her in anyway. Go eat shit

30. T.A lamode is a good MUA but her work no fine for Tboss face. Black is beautiful. I love Bisola. T. A lamode please we need to see your handwork for Bisola face.

1. Tot it was only me. If tboss is a yard stick to judge gud Makeup, lamode wld fail. I see her work on adesua etomi, that was wen i knew she was gud. On tboss nah, so stiff and ordinary looking. That shine is neva there

31. Beautiful Bisola. Cool Tboss

32. Beautiful babes.

33. I would love to see another makeup artiste work on tboss, her makeup doesnt alws look soft. Her face is always looking strong. Try another makeup person please. she is prettier than this.

34. Is beauty all about been fair skinned? Common!! Ask yourself if Tboss was a dark skin lady, would you still call her beautiful???? Pretty Bisola!

35. OLD WOMEN

36. Some people have dull brain sha. How can you call TBoss that took 3rd position a loser? That means you are calling 4th position to last position greater losers abi? I dont get it

1. She is a big time loser. She tot she was better than any one else while in the house.proud mofo. she has learnt her lesson never to look down on people. Tboss tot by now brands wld line up begging her but buhahaha. She got humbled, now she is acting gud girl...

37. Two beautiful ladies with strong characters

38. This Tboss neck self. Mi o tie understand. Just dey like say e stiff.

1. She is so stiff. Plus Waste of makeup. It doesnt ever look shiny and gorgeous on her.