Check out all the cars in Blac Chyna's garage..worth over $1million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Check out all the cars in Blac Chyna's garage..worth over $1million

The former stripper and mother of two has quite a collection in her garage. She has a  Range Rover, a Lamborghini, a Ferrari, a Rolls Royce, and a Mercedes SUV. All worth around $1million. These photos were taken inside her North Hollywood home.

19 comments:

1. Wow! Money speaks. Things you own when you're at the sunny side of life.

2. Last time I checked she had an Audi and not a Mercedes 🤔🤔 linda has come again with the false news😣

1. Mama peace still worth pass am

3. This is what I call too much money. Congrats to her for the achievement
    Two American female celebrities caught masturbating inside the bathroom cctv

4. Linda calculate well it over a million she got on whips.she is even richer than amber rose.slut business does pay off

1. Mumu amber rose is 3× richer than her please always check ur forbid list b4 talking in public

5. VANITY!

6. she bought all these cars from being a stripper? hmmm... it seems she is

click here now for penis enlargement

making a lot of money under the table that we don't know about o.

1. She isn't just a stripper, video vixen and what not.

7. for a stripper.... hmmmmmm

1. Ignorance!! She is a video vixen also. A celebrity one at that

8. She's enjoying Kardashian wealth

9. I am not interested in cars...but i would certainly like to "Test Drive" her
    wink wink
    Bolaji

10. Thought they said they are all SS3 Students?

11. Ashawo na work ooooo... dee

12. Vanity upon vanity