Check out all the cars in Blac Chyna's garage..worth over $1million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Check out all the cars in Blac Chyna's garage..worth over $1million

The former stripper and mother of two has quite a collection in her garage. She has a  Range Rover, a Lamborghini, a Ferrari, a Rolls Royce, and a Mercedes SUV. All worth around $1million. These photos were taken inside her North Hollywood home.

19 comments:

Wow! Money speaks. Things you own when you're at the sunny side of life.

Last time I checked she had an Audi and not a Mercedes 🤔🤔 linda has come again with the false news😣

This is what I call too much money. Congrats to her for the achievement
Two American female celebrities caught masturbating inside the bathroom cctv

hrm paul said...

Linda calculate well it over a million she got on whips.she is even richer than amber rose.slut business does pay off

VANITY!

Earl said...

she bought all these cars from being a stripper? hmmm... it seems she is

click here now for penis enlargement

making a lot of money under the table that we don't know about o.

for a stripper.... hmmmmmm

Ijanyimitch said...

She isn't just a stripper, video vixen and what not.

Ijanyimitch said...

Ignorance!! She is a video vixen also. A celebrity one at that

Emeka Izuogu said...

She's enjoying Kardashian wealth

Mumu amber rose is 3× richer than her please always check ur forbid list b4 talking in public

Living in opulence.

Dan said...

Mogul talk

BJ Bonji said...

I am not interested in cars...but i would certainly like to "Test Drive" her
wink wink
Bolaji

Mama peace still worth pass am

Thought they said they are all SS3 Students?

Ashawo na work ooooo... dee

Vanity upon vanity

Okay ooo