D'banj welcomes first child, a baby boy 'Daniel The Third' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

D'banj welcomes first child, a baby boy 'Daniel The Third'

Yes! LIB exclusively told you a few days back that our very own, Kokomaster, D'banj and his wife have been in the United States and are expecting their first child.

D'banj just broke the news a few minutes ago on Instagram that he's now a father and he's named his son Daniel. They actually welcomed their son last week. Big congrats to him and his wife!

40 comments:

1. Congratulations to him!

1. Now that we know, he can now save himself the stress of hiding

2. Congratulations to him!

3. Congratulations to him!

4. Congratulations to him.

5. Congrats to him! That child would be so cute!

6. Welcome Junior !congrats bro

7. for real, dbanj is actually married? he must have done a secret wedding or something. he is used to extravagant things and when it

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

came to his marriage he just went on the low. congraulations to his bouncing baby boy.

8. Wow banga lee junior! God bless and protect him

9. Waiting for that ugly shepopotamus stella and her coven of broke witches to come and vomit the bIle dat will kill them.
    Congrats jare Dbanj and wife,may your son live to glorify God's name in the mighty name of Jesus Amen! #betterpeople

LINDA IKEJI may the good Lord continue to grow up from strength to strength,bless u abundantly beyond your wildest imagination and always place u way above your enemies so u never see them in the mighty name of Jesus amen!

1. The same hand you used in typing the first paragraph, you actually used to type the second two? Wow...... You can kill.... Please 10 cups of honey a day would do.

2. May your prayer happen to you too... Animal

10. Congrats Koko Master Dbanj....Gbayi

11. I Didn't know D'banl was married

12. I didn't Know Dbanj was married

13. Welcome to d world young oneooo

14. awww congratulations to her

15. D'banj want to copy these rubish of showing hand and leg.. disappointed.. Wel congrats to them.. awwww kokobaby

16. Welcome D'baby...and congrats to the couple.

17. Nice, Congrats Koko master.

18. Congratulations and God bless your new baby

19. Congrats Senior Man......

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

20. Lindz ure very funny!

21. Last week and you are saying you broke the news few days ago that they are expecting! I tire for you o Linda..

1. Sharap! When you heard the news is when it is broken. It's not when it actually happened. Borrow brain!

22. His wife???...i didn't even know that dbanj is married...congrats 😍

23. Congrats to u ...kokomaster

24. Koko master himself....congrats

25. congrat baba d banj is the real celeb in this naija o,no faking of personality like dem tuface,donjazzy and co just his real self..legendary tinz,good news of the year

26. When Adesua is one week pregnant, we are waiting for Banky to post it on Instagram... notice me by force

27. Congrats koko master

28. Congrats Dbanj. Linda you are doing a good job these days in breaking newss keep it up!

29. Happy for Dbanj anyways.. make Don jazzy dey there dey post pix and Videos for IG. Make em sef better go born.. nor tym

30. Everyone wants yellow babies these days..sigh