B.o.B. is that all You? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

B.o.B. is that all You?

Nice floor, lol.

35 comments:

1. Who is he? Never heard of him.. abeg this is nothing compares to my boo's own jor..πŸ˜πŸ˜’.. Linda are u still a learner? U want to tell me u haven't seen a bigger sometiniπŸ† before?😞😝

2. Linda, you sure say na floor you saw, talk true.

1. ******************* Hahahahahahahahahahaha... Linda u be mumu ah swear

2. Na u be mumu chizzy

3. Linda I can see u love big cassava

4. Linda e be like say u dey cucumber wel wel.how come u see the thing onye oshi amu

5. And d microwave is so new lol period

6. Linda leave eggplant alone

7. Linda Linda I know you. For this kain early morning? OK oh I see am. Nor be only the floor. Talk your mind finish jor. Spoilt girl! Lol.

8. Yeah!!!! Beautiful...thick...long..big..womb shifting ...floorπŸ₯ˆπŸ₯ˆπŸ“£πŸ“£

9. Dis Linda na ashi oooooo and sure say konji go dey worry unwella and all dis man/woman wey I surround urself with monfir help as una dey find same thing... dee

10. And there is even a two big eggplants on his table.

11. But Linda really likes penis. Is that why your office is at Lekki peninsula?

12. Mm-hmmm, lol!

13. Mm-hmmm, lol!

14. Who is he again????

15. Who is he pls???

16. The way I love this woman eh. She's got good eyes.

17. Nne Wats up with u and CASSAVA?.. UR man should be ready ooooo.

18. Who's he sef?

19. your "nice floor" got me in giggles this morning. hehehe!

Pumpkin

20. Linda you nor well ooh , you need vacation to a cassava plantation.

21. To those who don't know B.o.B go listen to Beautiful girls ft Bruno mars or Roll up #okbye.

22. I didn't see anything ooo

23. Lindodo the Cassava detector.
    No be BOB dey shift womb dat time with his weapon of Mass destruction. ?

24. Linda idikwa Bahhd nne!!!
    If I hear say na Floor u dey admire...

25. Omo dis cassava too small