Bisi Alimi looks unrecognisable in new makeup photo at the British LGBT Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 May 2017

Bisi Alimi looks unrecognisable in new makeup photo at the British LGBT Awards

Tonight is the British LGBT Awards and Nigerian gay activist, Bisi Alimi, is there with other members of the LGBTQ community, like Caitlyn Jenner.

For the event, Alimi got a facebeat that transformed his face and made him look like a beautiful female. He is wearing a Nigerian designer for the occassion and explained his reason for doing so. 

24 comments:

1. NZUZU

2. Two deranged men

3. Beautiful I must say,they slayed it.wawu

1. Fools hell await u all. Wasted souls

2. Bisi u are doomed. Smh Hope dis ur mua won't spread dis ur HIV thing to other innocent souls by using same instrument.

3. Spreading hiv, because only gay people have the condition? What a retard, he might have hiv, but the disease of ignorance you have, is far worse, you stupid human stain.

4. Beautiful I must say,they slayed it.wawu

5. he looks so diff like a female

6. Hmmmmmmm...... God have mercy

7. Pleasessssss CAN SOMEONE TELL LINDA TO STOP FORCING THIS MAN'S NEWS ON US? it's disgusting having to come to LIB everytime only to see this man's posts. If its an advert we'll understand, enough of gay publicity It will not make Nigerians accept it.

8. May God deliver ur soul

9. Make you shouldn't read any gay story,since your ignorant retrogressive and bigoted mind can't stand it....the world is moving towards equal rights like it or not gay rights are included.

1. @Nell, guy right = animal right.

10. See transformation. .power of makeup

11. Weirdos trying too hard to promote their denatured brand, throwing it in our faces at every opportunity.

12. Nigga looks like Iya basirat from some market place,like Arghhhhh ugly as fuck

13. If you like criticize them na the same hell fire all of una dey go