BankyW & Adesua Etomi are stunning in official photos from their wedding Introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

BankyW & Adesua Etomi are stunning in official photos from their wedding Introduction

These are official photos from the wedding introduction between the families of Banky W and Adesua Etomi, which held in Ikoyi, Lagos this evening. They are currently having a poolside after party. See more pics of the lovely couple after the cut...

Photo Credit: Instagram.com/scgeorge1 & ahamibeleme

46 comments:

1. The main wedding event no go be here. They're really beautiful together 😘

2. BEAUTIFUL!

3. Awww! So lovely. Wish them the very best.

4. Gorgeous couple God bless your Union

5. Awwww, beautiful couple......cute groom and pretty bride, can't wait for the beautiful and handsome babies this union will produce. God will help to uphold your marriage and make it very fruitful in Jesus name, Amen

6. Oh chim!!!! Only wedding introduction...

EUNIQUE

7. AM happy for them , always visit Onyesblog.blogspot.com to know what happy at the wedding

8. The babe no really fine for my eyes, she dey resemble Fulani pple.

1. @white falcon u fine? Mumu like u

2. Ode. You fine?

9. waooooo, I tap to tht grace......... cute couple, may d Good Lord bless your union. Amen

10. Oh dat can TV I saw at d back grand still dey????

1. And u go tell me say u don't know that u r suffering from something abi? U leav topic/reality com de talk past forgotten tense! Bro or sis pls shift mak I faint for u

11. Obsessed with Adesua and Banky W.

Beautiful couple. God bless this union.

Adesua is a good girl. Hanky sure hit gold.... Bless them both

1. Indeed a beautiful couple.so perfect.I pray it lasts.

12. Some dope shit mehn..,real nice

13. So lovely that am a bit envious ( in a good way though). May it happen for us single ladies Amen!!!

14. Too much sauce. I wish them well

15. Your marriage shall not be like that of the Ton..,mer..tok.etc IJN. Please don't disappoint us

16. God bless their union.

17. God bless their union.

18. This is gorgeous, you both look breathtaking! Ever since I watched the film you did together, I said to myself you both really need to be together for life, so happy for the two of you, may God bless your union and your children surround your table, Banky your wife to be is beautiful inside and outside. Apart from coming from a responsible home, you both are also responsible

19. God bless their union.

20. I love this guy and I know no why

21. As e dey sweet now na im make e continued to be ooo,no beat her ooo don't ever even have a thought of it cos I will just kill you,she is such a frigile person.

22. Banky couldn't have chosen a better wife. Congrats to them

23. Can't wait BAAD 2017..
    LEARN how to make natural skincare and aphrodisiac products join us on whatsapp: 08064211681

24. Wishing them bliss all d way.

25. They look good together. Please Ade, hold your home and reduce your friends, remember dis is marriage and not acting movies, I'm sure you understand. HmL.

26. I bind every power of divorce and abuse in d union ijn amen.

27. I bind every power of divorce and abuse in d union ijn amen.

28. All I see is beautiful people....

Jesusiscomingsoon. Beware!

29. I see controversy coming.. if these dual yellow couple get a black pekin na me go rise d alarm b4 linda. Pls what says d time cos I'm typingsleeping

30. I pray dis sweetness never fades away!!!!! Una kids go be spotless with dis two cuties