'You're the definition of a backbone - Sound Sultan celebrates wife's' birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

'You're the definition of a backbone - Sound Sultan celebrates wife's' birthday

Today, Nigerian singer Sound Sultans wife Farida is a year older. He celebrate her birthday by taking her to see the Fela Broadwat concert in Lagos as he wrote sweet words on social media to appreiciate her love.

In his words, 'definition of a backbone; been there when I had Nada to when we done gada. People use the word Love too loosely so allow me to say I Like you soo much Farida Fasasi Love will seem like an understatement we fought for the world to see how true our bond is. MY FRIEND MY HEART .My WIFE ,MOTHER OF MY CHILDREN ,MY BOO OF LIFE ABOO HAPPY BIRTHDAY'.

12 comments:

1. He really loves his wife. Happy birthday to her.

2. Happy birthday to her.

3. Happy Birthday to your wife.
    #AprilBabiesRock#
    #Birthdayloading#

4. Happy birthday to her

5. Farida abi Chichi?

6. ok

7. Very nice. Best wishes to them

8. Story for d gods. For inside house na anoda matter.

9. Chichi converted to Muslim. She is now Farida. Abeg leave them alone. This couple are one of the best and most down to earth. Happy birthday Farida.