When Al Pacino was 40 years old, his girlfriend wasn't born yet (pics of them frolicking in the beach) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

When Al Pacino was 40 years old, his girlfriend wasn't born yet (pics of them frolicking in the beach)

Legendary actor Al Pacino, 77, was spotted frolicking in the ocean with his girlfriend Lucila Sola in Cancun, Mexico on April 26. The Argentinian actress is 37 years old. #WehdoneSir

36 comments:

1. I wonder what first attracted her to the "rich" old actor. Al Pacino.....

2. Amazement!

3. Lmao @the heading. Linda though

4. Her choice of man, its her bizness also...enjoy gal!

5. And has a body of a 60year old woman ... dee

1. compare it to your wife's body

2. I'm just laughing at the comparison

3. Dude!!! Seriously! Na wa ooh... All the gidan kwanu gals wen u dey do no reach her toe...Rubbish!

6. Wow he still looks good...
    Good life I must say
    Alpacino!!! I remember SCARFACE!!! WOW

7. Well she's an adult now..
    The lack of money is the root of all evil.
    (Argue with your ancestors)

8. U are such a star.enjoy ur life

9. Pls allow him to enjoy himself.

Long live LIB

10. she looks quite sad in the first picture..😂😂😂

11. Wow! One of my best and most respected actors. He's so old now that he's slouching. It's a man's world jare. See him still enjoying young blood.

12. Him money dey talk not his age.

13. Legendary actor indeed! I just Love this man, he's damn good at what he does.

14. SCARFACE.... ALPACINO IS A LEGEND..:

15. What every man want is fresh tomatoes, onion and dripping okro. He can't for my mother, or your mum whose okro has been menopaused.

16. Linda's future husband's parents probably haven't even met...so what are we talking about???

17. Linda's future husband's parents probably haven't even met...yet she dey mock other people's relationship...rubbish.#freescarface

18. na real weh don linda...she is over age, at her matured level so its their bizz..it aint cradle snatching..
    I guess Al Pacino still has his badass swags...scarface/Godfather dayzzzz

19. Scent of a woman in practice

20. THE SAME IS APPLICABLE WITH LATE OJUKWU AND FORMER BEAUTY QUEEN BIANCA

1. Last time I checked, Okoya and Shade are not ibos.

2. Silly people, you've bought your tribalism here sharp sharp

21. The Godfather Michael coreleon u the. Greatest Enjoy Ur self

22. He cannot even stand straight but he will give her publicity. sad way to achieve one's life goals- fuck your impotent grand pa.

23. Al Pacino now playing the 'the devil's advocate'

24. and so? is she complaining?

25. She hasn't come for the bodyooooo, She is there for the moneyooooo.....moneyooooo